8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1606659

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAC428 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 43 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

ok

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious cocoa dissolves well in milk. I'll take another

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

(

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Effect was not noticed, I'll look for something else

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Russia, Ufa

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not very sweet candy. There is nothing to do with licorice

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

(

Posted on Sep 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Мне не подошел, волосы быстро загрязняются

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

нормально

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Despite the fact that the composition of this mask is not very good, it is a success. Supplied to it all his girlfriends

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

delicious

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty, I'll take the baby instead of sweets

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

хорошо

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good shampoo, it smells nice

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Russia, Ufa

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good shampoo, I'll buy another. Helped me from my problems, chsatnosti of dandruff and itching

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Россия, Уфа

Posted on Mar 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Приятный блеск для губ, с замечательным запахом. Придает легкий розовый оттенок и блеск. Не липкий, хорошо впитывается.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Россия, Уфа

Posted on Mar 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Отличное мыло, приятно пахнет. Очень понравилось моему трех летнему сыну. Во время пересылки вытекло на 1/4 часть. Дальнейший осмотр показал, что дозатор сломан изнутри, находится в нерабочем состоянии. Хотелось бы чтобы сотрудники данного магазина проверяли целостность упаковки товара перед тем как его выслать покупателю. Спасибо.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Россия, Уфа

Posted on Mar 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

На данный момент это моя самая удачная покупка. Отлично отмывает жир и при этом очень хорошо смывается с посуды. Буду заказывать еще.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Russia, Ufa

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Coconut oil is odorless, will be used for cooking

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 43 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives