8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1605635

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OKE733 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 12 총합

buyer beware!!

Posted on May 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product (and other 7th Gen products) contain SLS!! I can't believe I didn't check the label myself. I am very upset I've been using this, feeling safe to eat food off dishes and surfaces washed with it. Switching to Ecos. Shame on this company!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

works

Posted on Feb 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was not ovulating regularly for over a year. I finally narrowed the problem down to my thyroid (while technically within range, it had gone up by a full point between physicals and many people question the range currently set by modern medicine), possibly resulting from lack of iodine (I never eat traditional table salt). Anyway, took one of these/day and got my period a week later. And I've been regular for the past 3 months. THANK YOU for this wonderful product!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Perfect lip balm

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been searching for a new lip balm and finally found my new go-to. This stuff is awesome! Great texture, great ingredients, smells lovely. Much cheaper than the $10 stuff I had been buying. Can't wait to try the other flavors.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Thick, great

Posted on Sep 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love these

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

best stuff

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best stuff I have ever found to detangle my baby fine hair. I cannot live without it now!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

delicious

Posted on Jul 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is really delicious, high-quality evoo at a great price. Great on its own with bread, in salads, for cooking. Yum

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Changed formula? Update: okay again

Posted on Oct 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Update: this product has gone back to tasting good again, but I got 3 bad batches (that literally smelled like a dead dog) before getting a normal one again. I had to fight to get refunds for those 3 bad batches, so I am giving 3 stars for inconsistency and customer service issues. It's otherwise a great product and tastes great with a banana. Sun Warrior seems to have changed this formula without making any mention of it! I am soooo disappointed!!! I LOVED the old stuff and had been using it for about a year. The most recent package I ordered in a slightly different color (blue rather than gold) and lists the calorie count as 80 calories/serving (rather than the old 84 calories/serving). The taste of this new stuff is BAD. I contacted the company to inquire, but I am really bummed. If it's not broke, what are you doing Sun Warrior? And a company of this caliber needs to let its customers know when it changes the formula. Very disappointed.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

ho hum

Posted on Nov 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure if these are authentic, but they don't taste nearly as good as other brands I've tried. Also appear very white in color.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

terrible smell

Posted on Apr 30, 2012

This and the hand lotion smell awful--so, so strong and like some sort of medicinal perfume. I love the way they feel, but I can't tolerate the smell (it even lasts after you wash the lotion off!).

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tastes horrible

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

Got free sample, disgusting, sorry. Tastes like mushrooms

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

reformulated

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The company reformulated this product recently, and it is horrible now! Higher calories, terrible taste! Do not buy. I am so disappointed as I was a huge fan of the old stuff.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

contains SLS

Posted on May 04, 2012

Can't believe I trusted this company and didn't read the label for years! I am the idiot, clearly, but this company is not to be trusted!! Very disappointed.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 12 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives