0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1603978

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIG474 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 27 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

IP-6-inositol

Posted on Jun 06, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works wonders with the problem of OCD. It balances everything in your brain so the repetition is not there. It inhances immunity for viruses, bacteria, fungus, and cancer cells.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

all around vitamin

Posted on Oct 19, 2007

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

excellent for many things including allergies. bothers me some that it comes from China

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Heel BHI, calming

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This medication is very calming to your body. I use it at night when my thoughts are racing and during the day if I am anxious about anything. Being homeopathic, it is very safe and not addictive.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Country life, Pantothenic Acid

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These tablets are very large, but disolve very well and help a great deal with allergies.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good omega 3

Posted on Oct 19, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good for many things, heat palpitations included

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

multi-facited

Posted on Oct 19, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works on viral,bacterial, and fungal infections

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good fiber

Posted on Oct 19, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great fiber, no irritating

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

New Chapter, Zyflamend

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

New Chapter has great products. Our integrated doctor (uses convention and alternative medicine) recommends this product for prostate problems, cancer preventive and for muscles problems. It is easy to take and works.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

replaces stomach acids

Posted on Oct 19, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good for digestion

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Country Life Glucosaine/Chondroitin

Posted on Jun 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well for me. It takes a while. I also give this to a golden lab who is 12 years young. It seems to help her from being so stiff.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

all one - rice

Posted on Feb 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good product. can use in smoothies or in juice

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

egg protein

Posted on Feb 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good product when you can't use whey protein. I use this in smoothies, pancakes, and other baked goods.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 27 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives