개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1596347

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YEN396 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 57 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Firming effect but use it sparingly.

Posted on Jun 28, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've only been using this for few months. I only use in the night and complement with Derma-E eye gel in the day as I have combi skin (and slightly oily eyelids). I noticed firming effect on the next morning after using. But becos of my skin type, I also noticed some oil clots on my eye area after using for a few months. Hence, I am only giving it ***. My advice is to use it sparingly (less than tear drop size) each time if you have oily skin.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Light and easily absorbed

Posted on Jun 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been using this for about 2 months+. Like that it is absorbed quickly and non greasy or heavy unlike creams. Skin feels smoother in the morning after i apply the night before. Can't tell if the fine lines under my eye have lessened though. But definitely a keeper for me as i like that it is organic, and cos' I never like creams.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Rich and moisiturising

Posted on Feb 17, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have slightly cracked heels. Just started using for a few weeks and can see some improvements. To improve the results, I scrub my feet using a pumice stone in the shower and use this afterwards. I realise I need to use this every day consistently or the cracks start to appear again. Having said this, i like the packaging as it's convenient with the roll on and it feels very rich. I will give 3 stars for now and update later on.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This didn't work for me

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this after reading the reviews but sadly it didnt work for me. I've been using this for about 2 months but see no results to-date. Didnt get rid of the dandruff. It's quite mild and i like that my scalp feels clean after using but i don't really care for the smell. Wouldn't buy this again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Kids like it (...but i don't)

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Initially the kids did'nt like it, said it tasted a little funny. I tried one myself and could taste a faint fish smell (btw I have a hypersensitive tongue). Luckily the berry flavour helped to mask it a bit. Can't say i like it but I pretended that it was yummy and ever since the kids liked it too. Especially when it gives a 'pop' sound when they bite into them. Have reordered since.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice smell and works well

Posted on Nov 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gives a slight stingy feeling as I have sensitive skin. But I use it sparingly and I actually don't scrub my skin for too long. (Instructions say 3 mins which I think is an overkill). Leaves my skin feeling smooth every time I use it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Loved it to bits ...

Posted on May 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The last time I tried the Giovanni shampoo, I was so put off as it was terrible. Thought I'd never buy another Giovanni product again but finally caved in after reading so many good reviews. Really like this scrub for its wonderful smell and its effectiveness. Leaves the skin very smooth and its amazing how it feels so warm when it scrubs against the skin. Just ordered my 2nd jar.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great value. Gel-based perfect for my skin

Posted on Jun 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Alot of product for the price. I like that it's gel-base and doesnt clot my skin as I have combi skin (oily T-zone). Also, I like that it doesnt smell of heavy perfume. I apply this on my neck as well and could see reduction of lines. I'm into my 2nd bottle.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Useful and easy to clean

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Surprisely the shaker ball is quite easy to clean as you can actually compress it by pressing. The bottle cap a little too tight and I have to use quite a bit of force to open. But I guess this feature is to ensure no spillage. Overall, happy with it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Super yummy

Posted on Aug 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Rich smooth taste. I like it as a natural sweetener for my oats.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good but pricey

Posted on May 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Little product for the price. But I like that it makes the skin smooth. I use it on alternate nights as I am using another serum. This seems to perk up the skin. And yes, it absorbs very quickly.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Makes hair very smooth

Posted on Jun 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This makes my daughter's hair super smooth and smell fantastic. Have been ordering ever since.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 57 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives