개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1593217

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUN587 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 14 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Good one

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This serum is very pleasant to use, it's lightweight and easy to apply, does not roll under makeup. I think that my skin looks better than two weeks ago (when I started using this). It has mild scent - and something slightly unpleasant under it, but nothing intolerable. The scent fades soon. UPDATE - this product has been updated: the graphics are new and the formula is paraben-free! The scent is better than before. This has definitely become a staple in my skin care regime. Highly recommended!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good one!

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is excellent stuff! Leaves my hair conditioned but not limp. Nice, fresh scent.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Really good daily moisturizer

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lightweight and easy to use. Leaves skin matte and moisturized - which already is a good achievement. Sinks in pretty fast - perfect for busy mornings! Now I'm very curious to try other Aubrey Organics skin care products. Package is great as well - love the sturdy and practical tube that stands on the lid.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Almost perfect

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is very, very good - the cream has thick consistency, but it sinks to skin perfectly, not leaving any residue. And the moisturizing power is amazing. The scent is also good, very fresh and fruity with soft vanillic backdrop - but maybe bit too overpowering for everyday product like this. Still this is my all time favorite body cream - and will definitely try other Nubian Heritage products as well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Liked it

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Moisturizes and purifies at the same time, well done! Very pleasant to use. Smallish jar... ...but I actually like it, there are too many product leftovers in my bathroom cabinet.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good value

Posted on May 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good value for the price - and no fish burps for me.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent!

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Organic and unsweetened, exactly what I was looking for!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very good!

Posted on May 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent facial cleanser! Takes easily my light makeup away and does not leave the skin feeling tight. Was bit hesitant because of the scent and I prefer unscented products on face - but it does not bother me - it's quite light and natural vanilla essence, does not linger on skin.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Lovely scent

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great, refreshing, non-drying. Recommended - if you like peppermint scent.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Really good!

Posted on May 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This $5 product works really well as a moisturizer. First use did not impress me but the results accumulate within few days. Lightweight formula is extremely convenient to use. Definitely recommending it. Use it in conjunction with some oil or cream rich in emollients for extremely dry skin.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Bit expensive

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Otherwise - a good product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Overperfumed

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Otherwise very pleasant - but the scent is too strong for facial product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 14 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives