0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1584837

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUN673 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 22 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Helped

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Calmed down the gas activity and pain in my intestine. I was taking in the AM before food to get a head start on any problem.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fair

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It didn't taste great. I ordered because of the pumpkin seed value. The flax seeds were too strong for my system.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tarragon

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very large amount of tarragon. And it is not organic. So I was mistaken about a lot. I have not used it yet.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very small

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like a big mug. Sorry.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great lip balm

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great and good ingredients.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

not good for me

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Do not like the flavor. But other flavors are great for me.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Both the shampoo and conditioner have a great scent and leave my hair full and so clean.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for many years since I am sensitive to the perfumes in most soaps. It is very cleansing.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Product

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have used for a long time. It is absorbed better than pills and gives me the magnesium that is so important.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very good

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good. Supposed to be higher in antioxidants than blueberries.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes great. Good if you like the crunchies. I also like Artisan organic almond butter. Unfortunately I eat too much of it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is great organic almond butter. I mix it before putting in the refrigerator. Great for a spoonful snack to keep my blood sugar up.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 22 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives