개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$60.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1583487

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEZ735 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 129 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Flax Seed Oil

Posted on Mar 18, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In my opinion, Barlean's is the best for flax seed oil. The highest lignan is protective against breast cancer, but be sure you get down to the bottom and stir it up or you won't get the full benefit of it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Charcoal capsules

Posted on Jul 29, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Charcoal is excellent to break up gas or stop diarrhea. I have used this product for years and find it very helpful.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

High Lignan Flax Oil

Posted on Jan 12, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used flax seed oil for quite a few years, as it provides omega 3 fatty acids which most people don't get enough of. My physician recommended it. The high lignans are said to be protective against breast cancer. I've been happy with this brand. It comes to me fresh (not rancid) and has a good amount of particulate in it. It is cold pressed and unrefined.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

George's Aloe Vera Juice

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is absolutely the best aloe vera juice in my books. The taste is excellent - it does not have to be refrigerated. It is really good for soothing my tummy when it feels uneasy due to probably eating food that I am sensitive to. It is also excellent for healing the entire digestive tract and useful after a bout of intestinal flu.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Pancreatin

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good digestive enzyme, recommended by doctor.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Lacto-Zyme DAiry Eze

Posted on Jan 23, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although I have been lactose intolerant for many years, I had not used this product until very recently. The product I had used successfully I was no longer able to find, so I tried this product, and I have been very pleased with it. I would recommend it for anyone with problems with dairy products.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Spry gum

Posted on Jun 18, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great gum! It tastes delicious and is actually good for your teeth.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Systemic Enzymes

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product very much. It is identical to Wobenzym M (I think that's the name) but not as expensive. I take them for muscle and joint pain as well as other enzyme benefits. Taken between meals they help for those things. Taken with meals they act as a digestive enzyme. They are good for sore muscles, back spasms, injuries, etc. If I run out and am without these for several days, I can tell the difference - more pain.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Liquid Chlorophyll

Posted on Dec 20, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This mint flavored chlorophyll has a pleasant flavor. I mix powdered fiber with it. It makes the fiber easy to take and also is a good body deodizer.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

excellent calium product

Posted on Apr 04, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Calcium Hydroxyapatite Caps. are an excellent form of very absorbable calcium. It was recommended to me by a holistic health physician.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

bromelain

Posted on Apr 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use bromelain for inflammation when I hurt my back. I take it between meals and it helps reduce inflammation. I think it is helpful.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Primadophilus Bifidus

Posted on Jan 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent probiotic blend - a brand I trust. It comes shipped to me in a foam container with an ice pack and is cold when I get it! I've used probiotics for colon health for many years, and I highly recommend this as a good brand and product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 129 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives