0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1582777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOD990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 85-96 of 844 총합

« 뒤로가기| 6 7 8 9 10 | 다음 »

Great!

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very happy to have found these for delivery to Japan. I love buckwheat, and can do these in the rice cooker. I'm stil experimenting with the best grain:water ratio though! These are a nice chunky grain, and tatse really good.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very nice!

Posted on Jul 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have no complaints about this product. Lovely aroma, detangles, leaves my hair clean and fragrant!very good price for a very good product by what I'm learning is a very good company (check out the kukui nut body oil - gorgeous!).

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I like these.

Posted on Mar 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing more to say! I like them, they're nice, crunchy and cheesey. Although in long-distance tranit they have crumbled a bit I figure what they hey, they all end up in the same digested state anyway.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Yummy!

Posted on Mar 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got the sample of these, and shall certainly be ordering a box - they satisfy my craving for junk food without giving me a massive sugar rush. Very nice, crunchy and flavourful. I just hope that the bought stuff is as good as the samples (not always the case).

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very nice.

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like all EO products - those I can get in Japan anyway. I like the exfoliant properties and the aroma of this soap, and it seems long-lasting.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I have finished up one bottle...

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...and I've just ordered another. I can't really say if it works yet, but I like the taste. I'm optimistic!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

So far it works very well.

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this together with Nature's Answer oil of oregano when I was coming down with what felt like the flu (aching joints, feverish). I took about 3 doses of both through the day, had a good sleep and woke up fine and flu-free. I'll use it again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I shall continue.

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

bought this, along with Butcher's Broom and Horse Chestnut, also by Herb Pharm, because iherb was out of Herb Pharm's tincture combo Healthy Veins Tonic. These 3 are the top listed ingredients in that, and I take them every morning, along with Witch Hazel. I have rosacea, the beginnings of varicose veins, and have had the 'rrhoids in the past, so these are good for what ails me. Herb Pharm seems like a really good company - quality products, and they offer items you can't get with other companies their lobelia is also very good).

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Haven't used it, but fantastic smell, great company.

Posted on Nov 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've bought other soaps by Nubian Heritage, they're really good quality and value. Highly recommended.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good!

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought 3 bottles when they were on the cheap. I would pay full price for this or another flavour of a Pomegreat juice.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good!

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this and Neocell Pomegranate capsules,as a part-replacement for a more expensive product which combined both. No complaints. I so much prefer tinctures.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very nice.

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No complaints. It's not super-special, but the container is good, the shampoo is good, I like the smell, it washes my hair, which looks nice and shiny after.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 85-96 of 844 총합

« 뒤로가기| 6 7 8 9 10 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives