8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1582777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOD990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 85-96 of 844 총합

« 뒤로가기| 6 7 8 9 10 | 다음 »

No complaints so far.

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used a different brand before, which I liked. This seems ok, and in fact seems slighty easier to pour without dribbing.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very good.

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have to admit to buying this in error - I actually wanted the fresh flax oil, which has higher Omega %s. But as mistakes go, this isn't a particularly bad one. I like the easy squeeze-and-pour system, no spillage. I could wish that in all the bottles, there was a way of seeing how much is left, but that's just me not wanting to over-exert my common sense.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I like this - recommended.

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried the straighet pomegranate cordial, and another blend, but I like this one the best - for the flavour and the contents. I take a swig out of it every other day. I have learnt not to take it on an empty stomach, as it makes me nauseous.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Lovely!

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells really good, Giovanni makes good-quality, nice-smelling bath products. I do wish this was exfoliating too, like the chocolate soap, but that's just my preference.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice.

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality. I like the idea of herb teas, but am not so fond of the taste. This suits me better, as it's got a mild, pleasant taste and smell.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great!

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very happy to have found these for delivery to Japan. I love buckwheat, and can do these in the rice cooker. I'm stil experimenting with the best grain:water ratio though! These are a nice chunky grain, and tatse really good.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I shall continue.

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

bought this, along with Butcher's Broom and Horse Chestnut, also by Herb Pharm, because iherb was out of Herb Pharm's tincture combo Healthy Veins Tonic. These 3 are the top listed ingredients in that, and I take them every morning, along with Witch Hazel. I have rosacea, the beginnings of varicose veins, and have had the 'rrhoids in the past, so these are good for what ails me. Herb Pharm seems like a really good company - quality products, and they offer items you can't get with other companies their lobelia is also very good).

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I like these.

Posted on Mar 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing more to say! I like them, they're nice, crunchy and cheesey. Although in long-distance tranit they have crumbled a bit I figure what they hey, they all end up in the same digested state anyway.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Haven't used it, but fantastic smell, great company.

Posted on Nov 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've bought other soaps by Nubian Heritage, they're really good quality and value. Highly recommended.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Just what I wanted!

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A quality oil that comes in a bottle you can see into... I have this in my morning tomato juice, into which I also put oregano oil, which would be unpalatable without this to dilute it. I shall buy this again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good!

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought 3 bottles when they were on the cheap. I would pay full price for this or another flavour of a Pomegreat juice.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very nice.

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No complaints. It's not super-special, but the container is good, the shampoo is good, I like the smell, it washes my hair, which looks nice and shiny after.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 85-96 of 844 총합

« 뒤로가기| 6 7 8 9 10 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives