0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1582777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOD990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 49-60 of 805 총합

« 뒤로가기| 3 4 5 6 7 | 다음 »

I'm very pleased iHerb supplies coffee beans now.

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So pleased in fact, that I almost wouldn't care what it tastes like- but no, that's nonsense, of course I care! I only have coffee on weekends, so it's a treat, and thus, quality is important. I think this is a tasty coffee - not as strong as a French Roast, which I don't like, nor as weak as, well, any number of coffees. I'd buy it again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Too soon to say, but so far so good...

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They're not tiny pills, but I take them as per instructions, with OJ, about half an hour before food. I take Type 3 by the same company as well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice.

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They cook well and quickly. They need oil so's not to stick together after you drain them. I'll buy again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Internal and external use.

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I drink a little daily, and use it on dry skin patches. I like the purity, and have already bought more.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I am very glad that iHerb has started selling coffee.

Posted on Sep 17, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the strongest of the Audubon coffees. It is strong, but not overly so (I'm not fond of a roast usually). This whole range is a bit milder than some other coffee beans. Good coffee though.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tastes really nice.

Posted on Sep 17, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's a squirt-bottle, so if your aim is true it's easy to use. I could wish for it to be a little bit less sweet, but that's just me. If you like a mild refreshing mouthwash, this is for you.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My favourite.

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A small, light pot, but this does fill you up! It's pretty flavourful too. If you don't like food of a thick consistency, you may want to add more water than they recommend. I like to keep a stock of these at home. Highly recommended.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I take this in lieu of essiac.

Posted on Oct 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Along with rhubarb, burdock and slippery elm, I take this daily. I found I was going through essiac tea so quickly, I wanted to see if this was a better system. So far, I prefer it. Herb Pharm make a very good quality tincture - I recommend them.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I used to have this years ago, and have returned to it.

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take a spoonful (one is supplied) every morning. keep it in the fridge, swallow it down quickly, as it has rather an odd texture. I forget why I stopped using it the first time, but it wasn't for any bad reason. I like its purity.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nature's Answer is a very good company.

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my default company for tinctures. I have been taking this, along with evening primrose flower oil (NOW) and Shepherd's Purse (Eclectic Institute) for period troubles. This is good for minor issues. If you have serious troubles, try Shepherd's Purse.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very good.

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have to admit to buying this in error - I actually wanted the fresh flax oil, which has higher Omega %s. But as mistakes go, this isn't a particularly bad one. I like the easy squeeze-and-pour system, no spillage. I could wish that in all the bottles, there was a way of seeing how much is left, but that's just me not wanting to over-exert my common sense.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Really good.

Posted on Jun 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A nice chocolate, and if you keep it in the fridge it has that nice crisp texture.I like this one and the salt one the best so far.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 49-60 of 805 총합

« 뒤로가기| 3 4 5 6 7 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives