8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1582777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOD990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 49-60 of 844 총합

« 뒤로가기| 3 4 5 6 7 | 다음 »

I am very glad that iHerb has started selling coffee.

Posted on Sep 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is not a strong coffee, so if you like a coffee that won't overpower you, this is good.It's not unpleasantly weak, just mild.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A tiny pot, hence the price.

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for the heck of it. using it on eczematic skin, while it didn't hurt, didn't heal either.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I can't say I've noticed any effect.

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these to help with lower back and joint pain. They are a bit pricey, and halfway through the bottle I'd say that I wouldn't buy them again. I might change my mind, you never know.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very nice!

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not my favourite of the range as it's neither fish nor fowl - no soft minty center, no crisp minty bits, just mint-infused chocolate - but it isn't minty enough for me. If you like mild mintiness this is good, and overall it's very high quality I reckon.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product.

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think Nubian Heritage is a fantastic company - I started with their soaps, moved on swiftly to body washes, and now am delighted with these body butters. They are very hard, as other customers have said, but melt within seconds upon contact with the skin, so not a problem.This one smells... well, i like it, and if you actually put frankincense and myrrh in front of me I'd be able to tell you if it's similar. This butter doesn't smell like a church, but it smells good.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Lovely!

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and thick and smooth and aromatic. You don't need to use much at one time, so it'll go a long way. Nubian Heritage is a great company - they make fantastic soaps too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good for asthma and hayfever.

Posted on Feb 15, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for a friend who suffers badly from asthma, along with another product for asthma and respiratory problems, Lungsaver, by Natural Care. The latter works exremely well, so much so that my friend hasn't felt the need for Lobelia, which seems to be more useful for attacks. however, he in turn gave some of these drops to an acquaintance who was suffering very badly from hayfever, and the symptoms cleared up almost immediately. I'd recommend this product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I am very glad that iHerb has started selling coffee.

Posted on Sep 17, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the strongest of the Audubon coffees. It is strong, but not overly so (I'm not fond of a roast usually). This whole range is a bit milder than some other coffee beans. Good coffee though.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Bought for a friend - he approves.

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for someone who suffers from dry eyes (a smoker, and regular TV/computer watcher)who complained about the chemical stuff he had been using which had little effect. He says this stuff is good, with none of the side effects threatened on the side of the box, and it doesn't leave that nasty taste in the throat.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I shall continue.

Posted on Nov 05, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this, along with Stoneroot and Horse Chestnut, also by Herb Pharm, because iherb was out of Herb Pharm's tincture combo Healthy Veins Tonic. These 3 are the top listed ingredients in that, and I take them every morning, along with Witch Hazel. I have rosacea, the beginnings of varicose veins, and have had the 'rrhoids in the past, so these are good for what ails me. Herb Pharm seems like a really good company - quality products, and they offer items you can't get with other companies their lobelia is also very good).

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very nice!

Posted on Sep 23, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A courser-grained salt scrub, very oily and fragrant, leaves your skin feeling gorgeously smooth. The oil had separated from the salt and risen to the top of the container, so open carefully to avoid spillage, and stir the oil back into the scrub first.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I like this.

Posted on Sep 27, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from a bad back and muscle pain,so bought this to try. It isn't superstrong, but it has a warming effect and a pleasant aroma.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 49-60 of 844 총합

« 뒤로가기| 3 4 5 6 7 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives