0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1582777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOD990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 37-48 of 844 총합

« 뒤로가기| 2 3 4 5 6 | 다음 »

Love the smell!

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this out of curiosity, and because I was hoping it'd help ease a bad skin rash. So far I can say its effects are temporary, but, as I said, it smells lovely if you like nuts, especially hazelnuts - ooh! It sinks into the skin easily, is nice and light, and while I haven't yet, I imagine you could use it on your face?

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I shall continue.

Posted on Nov 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

bought this, along with Stoneroot and Butcher's Broom, also by Herb Pharm, because iherb was out of Herb Pharm's tincture combo Healthy Veins Tonic. These 3 are the top listed ingredients, and I take them every morning, along with Witch Hazel. I have rosacea, the beginnings of varicose veins, and have had the 'rrhoids in the past, so these are good for what ails me. Herb Pharm seems like a really good company - quality products, and they offer items you can't get with other companies their lobelia is also very good).

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very nice!

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not actually a peanut butter fan, so this is a delicious alternative. I shall be buying again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This, I like.

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A smooth, aromatic facial serum. No bad reactions, feels realy good, and doens't make your skin unpleasantly sticky or anything.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Really good.

Posted on Jun 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A nice chocolate, and if you keep it in the fridge it has that nice crisp texture.I like this one and the salt one the best so far.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good couscous, nice container.

Posted on Dec 03, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have previously tried this company's pearl couscous,and wasn't a fan (too big, too much like tapioca), but this is great. I shall buy again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I've tried a lot of whole bean coffees from iherb.

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tend towards light- to medium-strength. I like this best - it has flavour and aroma without overwhelming. I shall stick to this one.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This is now my 4th of the range.

Posted on Apr 02, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried the honey mint one (love it, noticeable to others); the orange one (more subtle but lovely)l the rose (my particular favourite when I need a hug, a definite fragrance). This one, like the orange, is more subtle, blends in better? not as noticeable anyway. Regardless which you choose, they are all good quality, not artificial-smelling. The pump is good until the oil gets low, then it gets a bit tricky. I use these oils for body-brushing in the morning.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A tiny pot, hence the price.

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for the heck of it. using it on eczematic skin, while it didn't hurt, didn't heal either.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I like the price and the capule contents.

Posted on Sep 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried Bell Lifestyle shark products before (liver oil, cartilage) but wish they were consistent with ingredients. Sometimes the box says what the capsule is made of, sometimes not. With these, I've noticed no real effect yet, either good or bad - no burning aftertaste either.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I think this company has the best coconut water of all those available.

Posted on Oct 03, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This water tastes the best of the lot. The tall cans' water seems to taste better than that in the short cans. The obvious drawback is that they aren't especially portable, but great for the fridge at home.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I am very glad that iHerb has started selling coffee.

Posted on Sep 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is not a strong coffee, so if you like a coffee that won't overpower you, this is good.It's not unpleasantly weak, just mild.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 37-48 of 844 총합

« 뒤로가기| 2 3 4 5 6 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives