0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1582777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOD990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 25-36 of 805 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

A cure-all.

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking ginkgo every morning, off and on, for years. It alleviates hangovers, morning fugginess, fatigue, and improves focus. I am careful not to take it with other blood-thinners, and count it as one of my indispensable supplements. I think Nature's Answer products are great quality and value.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A great cure-all.

Posted on Mar 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Oregano oil is terrific for stopping cold and flu - I recommend it to everyone. Don't worry about the taste, just mix with a little warm water or juice and knock it back.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice!

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This comes out in short spurts when you press the nozzle, rather than a long spray. I use it as a room / furnishings / fabrics freshener. It's very nice, good value, good aroma. I'll buy it again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Small but filling and delicious!

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They are small, but they're heavy, moist and very tasty. I've finished these and am trying the PBJ ones which I like less, but still like). I REALLY wish there was still a sampler box.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good.

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add it to my green drink.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice shade of charcoal-grey.

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Give it an initial sharpening before use, otherwise the first few applications are tricky. Goes on easily.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

They are bitter, but you get used to that!

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good-sized bag, this will last me a long time. i have no complaints except the usual one about ziplock bags.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good couscous, nice container.

Posted on Dec 03, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have previously tried this company's pearl couscous,and wasn't a fan (too big, too much like tapioca), but this is great. I shall buy again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I have tried a whole lot of creams and lotions for irritated skin.

Posted on Nov 18, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good type. You can use it on your face, or body. It is light, so applies and sinks in easily. The fragrance is apparent, but light and pleasant. It does what it says on the tin.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It seems to work!

Posted on Oct 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I get aching wrists and ankles, especially at night. I have used this salve, and it has eased the discomfort. I tend not to believe that this kind of thing works on internal pain, but it at least alleviated a very real pain.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I've tried a lot of whole bean coffees from iherb.

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tend towards light- to medium-strength. I like this best - it has flavour and aroma without overwhelming. I shall stick to this one.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice packaging, nice fragrant soap.

Posted on Oct 01, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Quite a light fragrance. It does what it says on the tin.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 25-36 of 805 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives