개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1582777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOD990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 13-24 of 853 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Bought these as a replacement.

Posted on May 19, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking GinkgoGold for a while, and wanted to see (har!) if this'd work better. Too early to tell, but big jar, tiny product, and the contents only fill a third. How wasteful.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Hard to say.

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this for about a week, one pippette-full once or even twice a day. Nothing much has happened. Last time I used a similar tincture by another company, interesting thigns appeared in the bowl. perhaps this is milder and I need to wait a bit longer. Tastes not entirely foul.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Oh gosh, it's hard to say...

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...but it's a spray, which you spray, and that's it. No good seems to come of it, and it wasn't cheap. I can think of better things to spend my money on, in retrospect.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This is tasty isn't it!

Posted on Jul 03, 2012

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is a lot of money to pay for a creamy drink, and I can't say for sure that it works, to be honest. I think it does have some effect on curbing my appetite through the day, but when I'm hungry, I'm hungry...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good addition to my tincture routine!

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have already been taking oregano oil, which I think is excellent against colds and flu and whatever else ails you. Recently I've noticed an oregano-olive combo on the iherb shelves, so I bought this. not an unpleasant taste, and I hope it makes me even healthier! Nature's Answer is a great company - my preferred one for tinctures.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Smells great.

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One With Nature makes great-smelling, long-lasting, high quality soaps.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No complaints at all!

Posted on Oct 07, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A negative reviewer commented on Vicco's country of origin - India - when giving this a bad rating. May I say straightaway that this is a very good toothpaste, worth buying. I bought this along with 2 other toothpastes (Nowfoods Xyliwhite Refreshmint and Peelu Cinnamon). They're all good. This one's got the most herbal flavour, but is still minty, and has a thick texture, not runny, which I like. It tastes good, and it gives a good clean, and is gentle on sensitive teeth. If I had to grade these 3 toothpastes I've been playing with, I'd rank this one joint first.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A great cure-all.

Posted on Mar 08, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Oregano oil is terrific for stopping cold and flu - I recommend it to everyone. Don't worry about the taste, just mix with a little warm water or juice and knock it back.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice shade of charcoal-grey.

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Give it an initial sharpening before use, otherwise the first few applications are tricky. Goes on easily.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice!

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This comes out in short spurts when you press the nozzle, rather than a long spray. I use it as a room / furnishings / fabrics freshener. It's very nice, good value, good aroma. I'll buy it again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

NIce!

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in the bedroom as a room / linen freshener, also for the skin. Great aroma, no complaints. I'l buy it again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good.

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add it to my green drink.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 13-24 of 853 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives