0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1582777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOD990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 844 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

I have tried a whole lot of creams and lotions for irritated skin.

Posted on Nov 18, 2013

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good type. You can use it on your face, or body. It is light, so applies and sinks in easily. The fragrance is apparent, but light and pleasant. It does what it says on the tin.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Of course it tastes fishy, what did you expect!

Posted on Mar 08, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I was a kid, we had to take a big tablespoon of cod liver oil every morning. I hate the taste, nothing to redeem it, and would chase the awful stuff with a glass of milk. I understand the benefits of the stuff, so I ordered a bottle of this recently. It smells nice and limey, but yep, still tastes abslutely foul, so now I add some to a shot glass of pineapple juice and knock it back. can't taste it. Benefits? Too early to tell for sure, but I have to admit my knee joints have stopped aching.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product.

Posted on Apr 05, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this when I'm stressed / agitated / can't sleep. A great sedative, no hangover.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice.

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking cinnamon capsules by New Chapter, and wanted to try extract, which I prefer as a supplement anyway. I carry this with me to take after meals or anytime really, cos I like cinnamon. I think Herb Pharm is a great company - they carry a lot of tinctures that other companies don't.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I've used 4 of the 6 so far.

Posted on Mar 31, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the only problem is remembering to put one in at night - too early in the day, and it just slides right out again! seems to have made a difference.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very nice.

Posted on Jan 31, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thick, nicely-scented, good quality, leaves me clean and smelling good.I'd recommend this product and this company.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Can't tell yet.

Posted on Apr 05, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this seems to be a product whose effects will only show after long-term use. I will say that at times when I would usually get a massive sugar-crash and fall asleep after a meal, that doesn't happen if I take these.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I'm only halfway through the bottle...

Posted on Mar 08, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...but take some every morning. I can't say if it works well since I take it in combination with other Nature' Answer liquid meds, but I haven't got sick yet this winter, despite being surrounded by flu-ridden folk. iHerb is to be highly commended for its excellent service.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great for hayfever.

Posted on Mar 31, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a fan of the Nature's Answer tinctures. Must admit I bought these more for the sake of people around me who suffer terribly from hayfever, and they always report back immediate positive effects. you need to take a dropperful a few times a day, so carry them with you.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice and minty.

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was using charcoal tablets up to now, and while I do prefer them, these are good too. easy to swallow, and they do the trick.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A lovely face oil.

Posted on Oct 24, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It smells and feels good.My mother, a harsh critic, liked it very much as well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A bit harsh to take straight, but doable.

Posted on Dec 11, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken bacopa in syrup and pill form, but always prefer tincture. I took this 4 afternoons in a row, to stop being sluggish, and it really perked me up. Then I took a break from it as I was getting hyper and irritable. It's very good when you need an extra boost of energy and focus.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 844 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives