개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1581364

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUL123 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 13-24 of 50 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

I haven't noticed any difference

Posted on Jan 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because I read reviews from people with Chronic Fatigue Syndrome who say this gives them energy. I suffer from depression and have low energy so I thought, if this works for people with CFS, it should work for me. But no, I've been taken it for about 4 weeks and I don't feel any different. As far as weight loss, no weight loss either.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good

Posted on Nov 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good quality as far as I can tell. I give my dog 1 tbsp every other day.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

happy with this

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been buying this brand for a while and it works well for me. I use it mainly for raw food cakes.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works well

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps me regular

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Clean & smooth!

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this mask. It feels tingly on my skin and it makes my skin feel so smooth and clean. Highly recommended!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in raw food cakes and it works well

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works for nail growth

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my mum. She's had a problem with brittle, peeling nails for the last 5 years. She couldn't grow them at all and one nail had peeled all the way down to near her nail bed....ouch. She is very happy now! Her nails are growing and they're not peeling at all. She noticed a difference within the first week, which I thought was pretty amazing.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My favourite tea

Posted on May 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have this tea when I've eaten too much usually. It just comforts my stomach. I love the taste too though so I'll just drink it whenever I feel like a warm, soothing tea. It's my favourite tea.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Thank you

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great price, organic, raw, tasted great, large size....Perfect!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I love them

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These really are the best Kale Chips. I still can't wrap my head around the fact I'm eating something healthy, because it feels like such a treat.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love!

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best peppermint tea I've ever tasted. Now that I know this is such a great brand, I will try some of their other flavours.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as a sweetener in raw food cakes and it works well

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 13-24 of 50 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives