8월 7일부터 개인통관고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1581364

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUL123 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 13-24 of 50 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

I haven't noticed any difference

Posted on Jan 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because I read reviews from people with Chronic Fatigue Syndrome who say this gives them energy. I suffer from depression and have low energy so I thought, if this works for people with CFS, it should work for me. But no, I've been taken it for about 4 weeks and I don't feel any different. As far as weight loss, no weight loss either.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

happy with this

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been buying this brand for a while and it works well for me. I use it mainly for raw food cakes.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love!

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best peppermint tea I've ever tasted. Now that I know this is such a great brand, I will try some of their other flavours.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in raw food cakes and it works well

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as a sweetener in raw food cakes and it works well

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very Good

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My dog loves these and I'm happy with the ingredients.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I love them

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These really are the best Kale Chips. I still can't wrap my head around the fact I'm eating something healthy, because it feels like such a treat.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Thank you

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great price, organic, raw, tasted great, large size....Perfect!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works well

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps me regular

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Clean & smooth!

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this mask. It feels tingly on my skin and it makes my skin feel so smooth and clean. Highly recommended!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good

Posted on Nov 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good quality as far as I can tell. I give my dog 1 tbsp every other day.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love these!

Posted on Nov 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I always order these. Even those who aren't into health food will happily eat these.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 13-24 of 50 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives