0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1566654

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QIN100 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 32 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

convenient honest-to-goodness stock

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i've been looking for a good stock in a jar for a while but often faced with products with dodgy ingredients on most supermarket shelves. this product is great! and i feel confident using it for the family. highly recommended.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great ketchup without the nasties at long last

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

for the first time, i didn't have to wince when my kids kept asking for more. about bloody time!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tasty!

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

fantastic substitute for real chicken stock. i still try and make chicken stock but when time does not permit, this has been a choice purchase. go for it, it's well worth it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Always a fave

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my twins have been snacking on this for a while now and they still love it. 'nuff said!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

works for my kids

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is a second tube for me so no need to state the obvious. what i like is that it's natural so i don't have to worry about long term use.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good tasty snacks

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good for my kids cos it tastes great and it's light.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Brilliant!

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

nice clean feeling after use. it's fragrance may put some people off but i actually find it quite comforting. being singaporean, it reminds me of the smell of chinese herbal drinks my ma used to make. it's good value too as only a little is required at a time. highly recommended!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My twins love it

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my twins love it cos it makes loads of bubbles with just a couple of squirts into the tub. its non-soap formula means my boy who has mild eczema can enjoy a longer bath time without suffering dryness and irritation after. i even find the bubble water cleans him well enough such that i have stopped using his regular shower gel altogether.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works!

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

does its job well and smells amazing.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

holds great for my short crop

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

holds all day without the waxy "i've got gunk on my hair" look.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

smells like it's described

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my second bottle. one squirt is all you need and it smells great.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

light and tasty

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great light snack for the kids. Only problem is stopping them from finishing in one go.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 32 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives