0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1561112

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROZ036 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 20 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Ecco Bella Earthy Rose Blush

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice brownish tone but be careful not to put to much! It's too easy to do as the color is really strong.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

NuNaturals, Vanilla Stevia, Alcohol Free, 2 fl oz

Posted on Mar 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Himalaya USA, Organique, Neem & Turmeric Face

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love it. Keeps breakouts from happeningCleans really well and the smell is great too. If a pimple is to appear just dab a bit of gel on it before you go to bed and it will dry it up fast.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Green Tea Skin Care Cream

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream is great for healing skin issues. But it's not a moisturizer. You will need to put some mositurizer first. I have been using a tiny bit of virgin coconut oil (Jarrow brand) and then the Green Tea Cream for the antioxidants. It's been working great.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Ecco Bella Black Mascara

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gentle but runny! Takes a while to dry and runs too easily. But I guess that is the trade off for a natural product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Doesn't mix well

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't like this powder. It tasted gritty, even when mixed in the blended with other liquids and fruit.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Coconut Oil

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great price. Great smell. Works great as a moisturizer and eye makeup remover!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Probiotic

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is great stuff to get your intestines and colon up to speed and if you have heart burn you can chew the capsule and it helps to get rid of the indigestion fast.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

NuNaturals Nustevia 12 oz Powder

Posted on Mar 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent Sweeter

Posted on Jul 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I put it in my toddler's tea and in my ice coffee! Works great.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Tasting Stevia

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried Stevia before but this and did not like the after-taste. This brand is much better than the rest as the after-taste is minimal. I liked it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Easy to swallow

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 20 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives