개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1557027

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOL378 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 25-36 of 108 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Easy to take

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this with my vegetable juice to take it. It is a little salty so it is easy to take mixed with the juice than to take it by itself. I am happy with this product so far.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

doesn't seem to help

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product doesn't seem to help me with water retention. Disappointed

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Don't care much for the smell

Posted on May 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the soap but not real crazy about the smell. I do love all the other soaps this company have and the way they smell. I will not buy this one again but will their others.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

disappointed

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am disappointed in this product. After reading the reviews I was hopeful that this would help with my mood and sleeping. It has been over two weeks and I can not tell that it has had any effect on either. I will continue to take it until I finish the bottle. But unless I see some improvement I will not buy this product again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

has not helped

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I could not see where this product has helped and will not be buying it again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Taste good

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this tea with some cayenne pepper drops in it to make it really spicy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

no results

Posted on May 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have not seen any results from this supplement

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I put this into my spice teas and really enjoy them. I know that cayenne pepper is good for pain and other health issues. I will be buying this product again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Apr 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second purchase. While I cannot really tell that it increases my other supplements effectiveness, I can taste the hotness that black pepper can have. Since the price is good and it could be helping I continue to take it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

In combination

Posted on Apr 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this in combination of Pregnenolone, Huperzine A and L-Tryptophan to help with my memory. I can actually say I have been able to tell that I have better recall since I started taking it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

In combination

Posted on Apr 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this in combination of Vinpocetine, Huperzine A and L-Tryptophan to help with my memory. I can actually say I have been able to tell that I have better recall since I started taking it. zine A

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

smells wonderful

Posted on Apr 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This smells so good. It is not heavy smelling but one that you could smell and never get overpowered by it. Wonderful!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 25-36 of 108 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives