8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1557027

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOL378 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 25-36 of 108 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Easy to take

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this with my vegetable juice to take it. It is a little salty so it is easy to take mixed with the juice than to take it by itself. I am happy with this product so far.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

doesn't seem to help

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product doesn't seem to help me with water retention. Disappointed

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Don't care much for the smell

Posted on May 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the soap but not real crazy about the smell. I do love all the other soaps this company have and the way they smell. I will not buy this one again but will their others.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

disappointed

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am disappointed in this product. After reading the reviews I was hopeful that this would help with my mood and sleeping. It has been over two weeks and I can not tell that it has had any effect on either. I will continue to take it until I finish the bottle. But unless I see some improvement I will not buy this product again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

has not helped

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I could not see where this product has helped and will not be buying it again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Taste good

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this tea with some cayenne pepper drops in it to make it really spicy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

no results

Posted on May 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have not seen any results from this supplement

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I put this into my spice teas and really enjoy them. I know that cayenne pepper is good for pain and other health issues. I will be buying this product again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on May 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This taste pretty good, and seems to work well

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good and strong

Posted on May 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product. And I would buy it again. I use it for several things, and even to get rid of ants.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Apr 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second purchase. While I cannot really tell that it increases my other supplements effectiveness, I can taste the hotness that black pepper can have. Since the price is good and it could be helping I continue to take it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

In combination

Posted on Apr 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this in combination of Pregnenolone, Huperzine A and L-Tryptophan to help with my memory. I can actually say I have been able to tell that I have better recall since I started taking it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 25-36 of 108 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives