0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1557027

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOL378 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 13-24 of 97 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Mixing is easy

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put this in my vegetable juice and it mixes well. I have not tried it as a salt yet. I bought it to help with my blood pressure but I have not had it check since I started using it to tell if it has helped. I am happy with the product so far.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Does what it says

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really wanted this to make gelatin. However using it as it says ... 2T to a pint of liquid ... made it like rubber, and was not edible. I am going to try again using much less to see if I can get it more to my liking, (Jello).

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fresh

Posted on Dec 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this to make tea. It has a nice taste.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

lathers good

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one lathers pretty good, but does not have a good smell to it. As far as exfoliating the soap does have some grit, but I can not tell it after I put it on my wash cloth. So I feel like it really doesn't do a good job on exfoliating.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

too thick

Posted on May 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is so thick that it does not mix well with anything I have tried so far. It might be good to cook with, I don't know. But I bought this to use as a supplement, and I will not buy it again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Easy to take

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this with my vegetable juice to take it. It is a little salty so it is easy to take mixed with the juice than to take it by itself. I am happy with this product so far.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

doesn't seem to help

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product doesn't seem to help me with water retention. Disappointed

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Don't care much for the smell

Posted on May 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the soap but not real crazy about the smell. I do love all the other soaps this company have and the way they smell. I will not buy this one again but will their others.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

disappointed

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am disappointed in this product. After reading the reviews I was hopeful that this would help with my mood and sleeping. It has been over two weeks and I can not tell that it has had any effect on either. I will continue to take it until I finish the bottle. But unless I see some improvement I will not buy this product again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

has not helped

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I could not see where this product has helped and will not be buying it again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Taste good

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this tea with some cayenne pepper drops in it to make it really spicy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

no results

Posted on May 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have not seen any results from this supplement

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 13-24 of 97 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives