8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1557027

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOL378 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 108 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Feels clean

Posted on Mar 31, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

I have used shea butter soap on my face for several years, but bought it from another on line company. It cost $10 a bar. So I thought I would try this one. Well I am very pleased so far with this soap. It makes my face feel very clean.I usually start getting oily skin later on through the day. But I have notice that my skin doesn't seem to get as oily. So I will continue to buy this soap. Thumbs up!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

many different uses

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

I have used this produced for years. I used it on my grandchildren to prevent diaper rash,works better than anything on the market. My daughter used it when she was first diagnosed with Crohn's disease then the next time at the doctor's after more test they told her she must have been mis-diagnosed. We give this gel credit, because she has not had any more stomach pain since. Use it for dry skin, sunburns and to keep regular BM. There can not be enough good said about this product. It is something I keep on hand at all times. From Tennessee

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The salt works great with my nettie pod. I like that it comes with it's own scoop. It helps with measuring and keeps me from using too much salt. The salt dissolves quickly.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Use on face

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had trouble with adult acne. Since I started using shea butter soap I rarely have breakouts anymore. At first I was buying some shea butter soap from another company and had to pay a lot more for it. Once I found this soap and found that it gave me the same results I never went back to the more expensive one. I have bought this soap now four or five times. Any time I come back again for a product, it has to be something I have found to work.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great stuff for a healthy body

Posted on Apr 03, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A wonderful way of helping your body be more alkaline And when your body is more alkaline than acid, you stay healthy. Cancer can't survive in an alkaline body. I love this in vegetable juice. Once you get used to drinking the cider vinegar with the juice and then when you don't, the juice won't taste as good to you.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

really helped me

Posted on Apr 03, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had heard about black cherry juice helping with gout and other pain you might have in your feet. I had what I thought might be a bone spur that was very painful. I started drinking black cherry juice and within a month the pain in my foot was gone and has never came back. So what ever was wrong with my foot this really did seem to help it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Using for thyroid

Posted on May 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have notice some difference since I started using this. I have not used it long enough to notice any weight lose yet, but one immediate result was that I don't have to clear my throat as much as I did. That alone is a blessing

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Keeps my face clear

Posted on May 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second bar and when I ran out of it I could tell just how much it did to help keep my face clear.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

don't like the smell

Posted on Apr 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

With the reviews I thought that this would really smell good. But to me it smells like a old wooden box. Very disappointed.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Use on my hair

Posted on May 14, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found this too strong of a smell for use on my body so I started using it on my hair. I really like the way it does my hair. It is a lot cheaper than T-Gel too. Other dandruff shampoos can also leave your hair limp, but this don't.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Smell wonderful

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of lavender and this bar smells nice. I have not used it yet but I have used other ones in the Grandpa's line and from the smell I am sure that I will like this one even better than the others. Happy with the product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice dead sea bath salts and a decent price.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 108 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives