개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1550103

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EBE776 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 12 총합

34andtooyoungtobeill

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This herb reccommended to me through an article in a naturopathic magazine (ndnr - naturopathic doctor news & review). According to the reccommendation - I take this (in addition to several other herbal suggestions) for Ovarian Cysts.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Yikes!

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Potent stuff.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

LOVE It.

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped me to loose weight and revamp my metabolism. Great.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Iherb gets it right...

Posted on Jul 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Iherb is awesome! This was overnight ordered on a Thursday and arrived on Monday. It requires refrigerization and the ice packet had melted by the time it was opened. Needless to say, Iherb appologized and sent a replacement right away. A perfect testament to it's dedication to excellence in customer satisfaction.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

34andtooyoungtobeill

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this... but am not sure why. It calms me - for sure.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

34andtooyoungtobeill

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This herb reccommended to me through an article in a naturopathic magazine (ndnr - naturopathic doctor news & review). It has done wonders for my marriage! According to the reccommendation - I initially took this (in addition to several other herbal suggestions) for Ovarian Cysts. In addition to these benefits I'm also finding it has some other great effects!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Hooray for Coconut Oil!

Posted on Jul 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My family loves this on their toast with cinnamon sugar sprinkled on top. I'd say the versatility is also a plus, since it works well from sauteing green beans to soup broths. Enjoy!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Getting sulfur/MSM Daily

Posted on Jul 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Hearing of the benefits of sulfur and knowing the popularity of hot 'natural' springs... all over the world, tells me that this soap is a keeper. My own experience proves these notions correct because whenever we get a cut or a burn... the heal time is usually half when this is used to cleanse.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Cancer preventative measure...

Posted on Jul 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I hear the ingredients in everyday deodorant are harmful so I switched to this for precautionary reasons. It also comes in a roll-on which I like also. Works well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

34andtooyoungtobeill

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great! But unsure as to why it is different than the regular herbal St. John's.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

34andtooyoungtobeill

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure about progesterone, yet!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Unsure about this one...

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not that great. Maybe too much for me.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 12 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives