0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1547282

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUX712 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 13 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Love it!

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use both the flushing and non-flushing niacin to keep my cholesterol down and also to alleviate sinus congestion and inner ear imbalances that cause dizzyness. Helps the blood flow to the skin and all organs, thereby keeping them healthier. The redness and itchiness doesn't last long (30 to 60 minutes)and keeps the skin young and beautiful.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Pain Reliever!

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No stomach upset or other side effects from this natural substitute for aspirin! It doesn't seem to affect my platelets like aspirin and non-steroidal anti-inflammatory meds (like motrin and aleve.)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No more long-term bruising and gum bleeding.

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has made bruises heal so much faster and my gums are not bleeding like before. It also seems to help with muscle soreness.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Hyland's makes great products

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

How nice to have a little something to take the edge off during stressful times. It works and doesn't have all the undesirable side effects of prescription meds!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Healthy sugar

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I stopped using regular cane sugar a long time ago, due to a history of Diabetes in my family. It's better because it does not cause the super high sugar levels and the drastic falls, which is what is so dangerous. I use it for everything, baking bread, sweetening tea, and on and on! Love it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This really works!

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this for several weeks, and what a difference it has made. I have irritable bowel syndrome and the symptoms are greatly reduced!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Time Release Melatonin

Posted on Jan 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one helps to keep sleeping well due to the time-release aspect. It works!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Proven to reduce diabetic symptoms!

Posted on Jan 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps the blood sugar under great control and the ingredients in this product have been used for hundreds of years in India to alleviate Diabetes. Well worth a try to see if it works for you!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best ever Lip Balm

Posted on Jan 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps lips moisturized and protects against chapped lips. My Favorite of any others I have tried! Price is also less with a much better product!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No More Headaches

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Hyland's Migraine relief is a real blessing to have around. Greatly reduces those nasty migraines.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Insomnia reduced!

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use these when I have trouble getting to sleep and a tough time staying asleep. I have never been disappointed. They work very well!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best Cornmeal EVER

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love to make cornbread, and using Bob's Red Mill medium grind, makes it even better!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 13 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives