0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1544941

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOH954 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

Are they the same?

Posted on Feb 14, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've just purchased Enzymatic Therapy's Acidophilus Pearls for myself and Natrol's BioBeads for my kids. Their similiarity in appearance makes me wonder if they are the same product but packaged under different brand names. Both are made in Japan. If they are the same, Natrol's definitely cheaper.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not as good as I thought it would be

Posted on Mar 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had intended to switch from Nature's Sources Absorbaid powder to Now Foods' Super Enzymes as the latter is cheaper. But it did not work as well on my IBS as Absorbaid had. This is about my 3rd time trying to switch out of Absorbaid into some other digestive enzymes (e.g., Source Naturals' Daily Essential Enzymes and Enzymedica Digest Gold) but I find myself always going back to Absorbaid powder.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tasty

Posted on Mar 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These gummy bears are very tasty. I give them to my daughters every night. Iherb's price is also the best available on the net.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not that effective

Posted on Mar 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this on my 8-year old daughter who has allergic rhinitis. She still has the sneezing spells and running nose despite me giving this spray to her 3 times a day.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good immune booster

Posted on Mar 03, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I give one lozenges a day to my 6-year old daughter to boost her immunity. She likes the taste of these lozenges and always reminds me to give them to her. I think her immunity has improved somewhat from taking these lozenges.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good for colds

Posted on Mar 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried these on my daughter who was coming down with a cold. They help to minimise the severity of the colds.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good for colds

Posted on Mar 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried these on my daughter who was coming down with a cold. They help to minimise the severity of the colds.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good for colds

Posted on Mar 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried these on my daughter who was coming down with a cold. They help to minimise the severity of the colds.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This is my second order

Posted on Mar 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I give these to my two girls aged 6 and 8 years old. Very convenient as I do not have to keep them in the fridge. They are small enough for them to swallow effortlessly too. Just hope these probiotics really adhere to their intestinal walls as claimed because there is no way of telling.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives