0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1537793

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAR777 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-11 of 11 총합

Like It

Posted on Oct 16, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product but only take one twice a day and tha is enough for me.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works for Me

Posted on Dec 13, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has allowed me to only take my hormones when there is additional stress in my life.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Really Works

Posted on Dec 12, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product. It works quickly and does not make the kids drowsy or fussy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

CoQ10

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works well with no side effects or bad after taste

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Daily

Posted on Oct 16, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I just love this daily supplement. I can definately feel it when I do not take them and I can take them on an empty stomach with no problem and for years I could not take B because it would up set my stomach.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I like this one

Posted on Dec 12, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This product is really good for just a cough without any other symptoms.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Like it

Posted on Dec 13, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I like the product although it takes some time to build up in your system to me. And it does not really curb my hunger in the afternoons. Maybe I need to take it more tha once a day?

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Anxiety Relief

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure if I need to be taking everyday?? I do feel the same relief as some of the other users. I have suffered from anxiety for 20 years and this does not seem to be able to take the place of my prescription medications. I was really hoping that it would. Does anyone know if you have to let it build up in your system?

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not So Much

Posted on Oct 16, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I do not feel any difference on this but I have only been taking it for awhile.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

DHA/EPA-Cannot Accurately Rate

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this for my mother in law.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Anti-Inflammatory

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure how this is working have only been taking it for a couple of weeks. Started taking because I saw it on Dr. OZ.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-11 of 11 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives