0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1534820

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIT941 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 17 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

A must have in my house...

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this oil every day for cooking, baking and even as moisturizer for my skin. I love it! I love the light coconut smell.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was nervous to order this product as I have never used flavored stevia before, but it is great! Not bitter at all and has wonderful vanilla flavor. I use it in coffee, baking, and add it to sparkling water with a splash of milk for sugar free cream soda. I also use it in my daily Apple Cider Vinegar "cocktails" to help the ACV go down. Quite tasty actually. Will be reordering soon.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

flax meal

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. finely ground. I use it as a substitute for oil in baking and sprinkle it on yogurt and cereal.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not bad.

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Decent taste and satisfying texture. The nutritional content is what is great about these bars, although I think my body disagrees with the sugar alcohols.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Disappointing....

Posted on Mar 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love coconut oil and I use quite a bit of it. I have tried four or five brands, and this oil is by far the worst I've tried. I ordered two jars and after smelling the first, I opened the second to see if I had gotten a rancid jar. The second jar was the same, so I went back to read more reviews on the product. Evidently the oil is as the company intended, but I can't imagine why. It has an off-putting yellowish hue and an offensive odor, reminiscent of yogurt or cheese. I use coconut oil as my face and body moisturizer, but I just couldn't stomach using the Now brand in that manner. I've used a full jar now, simply out of necessity (I can't buy it locally in Korea)...I've gotten to where I don't mind the taste too much when I cook with it, but I certainly won't order this product again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great face wash.

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the light foamy texture. fully cleanses my skin without leaving it feeling too dry. i love the light scent as well,slightly lavender-y.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great!

Posted on Dec 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love it. Went through the jar in just a couple weeks. Use it for cooking, baking, skin cream, and making my own dark chocolate. Love the coconut scent and flavor (though it's mild)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for baking and combine it with coconut oil and stevia to make my own dark chocolate. Yum!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

so good!

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

nicely salted and roasted. delish. great price as well

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it

Posted on Dec 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Kind of tricky to bake with, but a great gluten free alternative. i love the coconut taste! I even snack on it...spoonful mixed with milk and vanilla stevia. tastes like sugar cookie dough^^ (but with fiber and protein instead of sugar and fat) I

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Yummy

Posted on Dec 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Pretty good. I don't love it in coffee, but I put it in sparkling water for a "cream soda" and use it in baking.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

One of the best stevia products I've tried

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, not bitter like many other products. I always have a few packets in my pockets/purse.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 17 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives