개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1529679

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VOH660 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 94 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Heartburn

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These give me heartburn. It was okay as long as I only took 1-2 capsules but the maximum dose 4 capsules give me a terrible heartburn. The lower dose does not give me more energy, which was why I wanted to try this product in the first place. Sadly a disappointment.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product

Posted on Mar 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think these are working. Feel like I have a little more energy. And my hands and feet feel warmer. Will use up these and maybe order more is the effect lasts.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very nice

Posted on Mar 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are very nice with a cup of coffee :) I don't eat anything containing regular sugar so I have half (a whole one is too much) a bar of these instead when I feel the craving for something sweet with my afternoon coffee. They are like chocolate cake. Eating them on their own might be a bit too much.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on May 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be working fine. Not as much tummy problems as I usually get with anti-candida products, so I'm very happy with this.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Oregon grape root

Posted on Feb 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has not helped with my skin. I hope it will do some other good and used up the bottle.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No effect

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't notice any effect on my ME/CFS. Just as tired as ever.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These along with melatonin help me go to sleep at night.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Relieves anxiety faster than theanine.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works, and it smells much nicer than other similar products. It gets hard and a bit difficult to get out of the container in our climate, that's the only drawback.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells nice. Have been using it for a couple of weeks now, don't know if it is any good for my sleep, but I like the smell of lavender. I have some eczema on my hand and wrist, and I thought that I might as well put some of this on the red patches and now two of them are completely gone and the one left looks much better. It gets hard and a bit difficult to get out of the container in our climate, that's the only drawback.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Relieves anxiety without drowsiness. Makes the mind sharper, more focused

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Better than the herbal formula one

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 94 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives