0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1523883

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOV550 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 23 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Good book!

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I try to remember to order one of these books every time I place an order so that I can send it to my friends. So many people are short of mg and don't know it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Didn't like at all!

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't expect these tablets to be GIGANTIC CAPLETS! They were so hard to swallow. I hated them. I took a few and will have to throw out the rest. I ordered the powdered magnesium instead. That was very good. Has a nice lemony flavor.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it!

Posted on May 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The capsules are quite tiny so it makes it very easy to swallow and it's a wonderful product to lower blood pressure. I also drink one glass of concord grape juice daily and I've found my BP has gone down from 138/ 90 to about 125/82. Pretty good!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very tasty!

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this calcium and Vit D with magnesium supplement. It's the tastiest calcium I've ever had!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Seems to dry out my hair

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was hoping this conditioner would be wonderful for my hair but the day after using it, my hair was dry and stiff as spikes. I'm not giving up and I'm going to use it again and hope it will improve as I like the idea of applying a henna hi light while I shampoo and condition.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love this shampoo!

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo leaves my hair shiny and soft. It's very nice and I highly recommend it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best fiber drink!

Posted on Aug 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried several fiber drinks but I like this one the best for its taste and effectiveness. A tsp in a small glass of water in the morning is all it takes for regularity. I find that it's best with water and best drank as soon as it's stirred as it tends to congeal very quickly.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love this calcium supplement!

Posted on Aug 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this one better than the dark chocolate one because it's sweeter and oh, it's delicious! I'll definitely be ordering more of these.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best Vit C!

Posted on Sep 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This Vit C & pomegranate blend is the tastiest I've ever had. Will definitely be buying more!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice pale shade

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This lip tint goes on smoothly and is about lip color so it's a good tint for any time touch up. I like it very much.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great for our cat, great for me!

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We add this to our cat's canned food as he is FIV positive and I recently added it to my juice. Has no taste or grittiness. It's a wonderful product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love this lip tint!

Posted on May 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The price is great and this is a wonderful lip tint. It goes on smoothly and gives a soft red shade so it looks like you're wearing a lipstick over lip balm or lip gloss. Nice for handbags for on the go touchup and it's all natural which is hard to beat! I'll be buying a lot of these and giving them away as gifts.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 23 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives