0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1523817

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IVI760 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 46 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

Yum

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really healthy good stuff. I heat it slowly, add some soliga honey and then some manitoba hemp protein powder. Makes a great power snack.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent

Posted on May 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo is great. My hair feels waaay better after a shower, than with standard supermarket junk.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good licorice

Posted on May 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always liked licorice, and this was definitely good. This has the lowest sugar content I could find on iherb.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Ayurveda!

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is good old ayur formula. Strong spices, creates heat. Kills candida, increases digestion. Those are my experiences anyway. Has a whole range of application.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The taste BLAST!

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Each little teabag is like hyper-packed with the worlds most exotic, mystic, ornate etc... flavor. Maybe a little too much carob sweetness though. It says no sugars on the box?

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best to date :)

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best date I've had. They have a special luxurious taste, splendid! As far as I'm aware, this is my first medjool date, so I can't compare though. Update: Did compare to some local store bought medjool's. The local ones where not as good, kind of daft compared to these.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The Taste!

Posted on Sep 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This honey has such a great rich flavor. Other brands/types of honey I've tried simply is boring in comparison.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Relief...

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using an magnesium based laxative with this, and I definitely had some detox/cleansing results. I'm not done yet, but I feel better and my problems have diminished.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Purgative

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had never tried castor oil before, but it works like I was expecting. I don't have much use for it though, other than as a laxative.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Colon tonic

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff. Works as expected.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Superb

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice taste and smell. Didn't miss anything compared to the nutiva brand, which is also good.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very, very good

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This tea reminds me of Bengal Spice, less sweet, but similar taste.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 46 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives