0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1521648

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAZ970 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 67 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Great for avoiding bruising

Posted on Oct 15, 2013

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These CITRUS bioflav's strengthen capillaries. I bruise easily when I forget to take 1-2 every day or even every other day.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

works

Posted on May 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

has been keeping my stress level down. I have not gotten sick and have experienced a lot of stress lately so I assume it's working.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Eyewash Therapy

Posted on May 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an EXCELLENT product for keeping the eyes clean. It helps clear up any inflammations and styes as well. I really missed using it when it was unavailable for awhile @ I-herb and elsewhere.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Shikai rocks

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using Shikai Dry Skin Lotion for at least 10 years. The cleanser leaves your skin moist yet thoroughly cleansed. This is an outstanding alternative to expensive cleansers and a little goes a LONG way.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

fabulous skin moisture

Posted on Aug 13, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

have been using this spray for many many years. It is fabulous under cream moisturizer and spray alone during the day. I prefer the one withOUT aloe since at times, the aloe has made the product rancid.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

tea tree shampoo

Posted on Jan 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works well for itchy scalp as a result of hair coloring

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Truly Allergy Relief

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from itchy eyes A LOT. This product really helps. Of all the Similasan drops, this one is the most 'universal' for dry eyes and computer tired eyes as well. It's nice to feel safe using a non-pharma type drop.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Spring fresh indeed

Posted on Jul 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product will not stop you from sweating but it absolutely prevents unwanted unpleasant odor !...the best of natural deodorants I've tried. Got to test it in near 100

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken this combination for years when I feel a cold coming on or when I plan to be subjected to the winter elements...or if I do get a cold, it help speed up recovery for sure. I think it's best not taken all the time to be most effective

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The jury is still out.

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken this powdered form of collagen before, but although it requires mixing & waiting til the foam subsides, it has no taste and is easier than swallowing 3 big tablets. Some cosmotologists say that taking collagen (as opposed to applying or injecting it)...does NO good. But I have taken the tablets in the past during a 6 week course of spinal decompression treatment and combining collagen with manganese helped re-constitute my herniated disks.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

conditioner

Posted on Jan 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good product, good shine, rinses clean

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Vit E oil

Posted on Jan 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

thick and does not dispense from cap very well if at all> cap must be removed each application

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 67 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives