0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1521392

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIR644 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 28 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

The best laxatives in the world!!

Posted on Jun 08, 2008

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been chronically constipated for over 20 years...yeah, probably due to candida or mercury poisoning, or maybe due to medication i took for depression when i was a teenager...but whatever the reason, i really can't "GO" on my own w/out help...i had been taking"fleet" for a long long time, but at $4 for only 25 pills...that i had to take 5pills daily to work...it was expensive AND more than anything i really did not like all the chemicals...i wanted something natural...so i read up on my options, and i got good reviews on this from amazon.com but found the best price was here so 1 bottle of this stuff lasts me like 1 1/2 to 2 months, and its natural, and works in about 4 hours for me...and works the same perfect way every time...no wierd cramps or rushing to the bathroom...its always right on schedule...and lots comes out...so i feel cleaned out...its super. works better than anything i have ever tried and the best part is that it STILL Works the same as when i first started....with chemical laxatives, i found that after a while it would not "WORK" as well as when i 1st started, guess my body just got used to the chemicals...but since this is natural...it works just the same as when i started...i dont need to UP MY DOSE every few months to stay working...so i love this stuff, and will never change. Thanks

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

SUPER! Depressed hubby feels better

Posted on Apr 17, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My depressed hubby is feeling much happier and in lighter much more fun spirits and more like he normally is....no jolty weird stuff, he just said I feel good, not depressed...hes laughing and acting crazy as usual...when he is not depressed...will use for a long time!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

THE BEST!!!!! Will be a lifer

Posted on Apr 17, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried other stevia all w/ a NASTY taste to them...they were made w/ alcohol i think, anyway, this has ZERO aftertaste is like 4 X as sweet as sugar so just a tiny tiny tiny amount will sweeten a cup of coffee...and your cereal...this little bottle will last us months...I have been TRYING so hard to give up equal, since i know it is so bad for you and i have been feeling terrible since using it, eye vision problems, white spots in vision, and weight gain...but as soon as i started using this ....all that went away, weight is coming off fast and my eye sight is good, and no mental fog as usual....TASTES AMAZING!!! Better than even sugar or anything else in my opinion. will be a lifer ...use this forever! Thanks NuNaturals!!! YOu saved me!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Super! Lots of Vitamins and minerals and weight loss!! I like the taste too!

Posted on Aug 22, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a super product i use both in the morning as my "breakfast" and also in the evening as a snack...more to keep me full and full of nutrition, and i dont eat my usual cereal in the morning (which was filled w/ NO vitamins at all, just fluff)...anyway, i love this stuff, i feel like i have lost weight, and it fills me up and makes me feel like i am getting a lot of nutrition. my energy has also gone up! GET IT! I just add a large tablespoon to some water and mix it up and down it...not too bad actually. :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tastes Like Sunshine!

Posted on Oct 13, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has no yucky taste...smooth, easy mild flavor, and full of great vitamins...i will use this and Chlorella daily!! love this! Much better feeling i get using this than when i took barley grass. I never felt great taking that stuff, but this is great! I think i was gluten sensitive. GREAT HEALTHY ADDITION TO YOUR DAY! Energizes you too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Super Stuff! MY GREEN 1-2 PUNCH!

Posted on Jun 08, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Loved this, i took a sample from a friend at work when i was sneezing and had a super runny nose (allergies maybe, but maybe a cold...still not super sure)...anyway within 10 seconds i stopped sneezing and no more runny nose all day. i guess i just needed the nutrition that this stuff had to help my immune system...so of course since they paid $20 for 1/2 the amount at whole foods, i came here and got twice the amount for $10 here...and so did my friend at work. i love this stuff, take it every morning. :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Spectacular!!! Can't be without it anymore!

Posted on Feb 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is amazing, helps me in every way....sleep is better, no more constipation, better mood...super stuff!! Will never be without it, love the flavor...mix it in w/ a little crystal light...even better!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Perks me up....helps me lose the weight!

Posted on Oct 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is super. i noticed a huge difference in how well I sleep, how weight comes off quicker and how energetic I feel since i started this. I also love the flavor. Super stuff!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Is it just water....Or is it just me?

Posted on Oct 18, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If it tastes like water, acts like water, and looks like water.....does that mean its just water? I don't know, but I am not planning on buying this again. I didn't notice anything, and $32 for a gallon of water is a tad expensive even in this modern world.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My Breakfast...lunch and snack....and healthy am I!

Posted on Oct 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is not my breakfast and lunch and evening snack...i love this stuff.....full of nutrition, energy and oh so healthy top quality ingredients. I even put a scoop in MILK for the hubby, who is SUPER picky about flavor in what he eats...he likees it...and now he can have good vitamins easily too. I love it!!! I take it straight w/ water, and tastes like milk...chocolate milk to me. I love this stuff so ooooo much, and will regularly get the cacao version!! :) Thanks for making it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it!! COCO NUTTY FLAVOR!

Posted on Oct 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Its light coconut flavor is refreshing, and tasty, and I know this oil is great for me. I feel better using this daily.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Awesome!!!

Posted on Apr 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff works really well, it takes about 15 - 20 minutes to FULLY dissolve under the tongue as the best way to take them....for best absorption....but other than the wait, works great! :) Love it. will use for a long time.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 28 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives