개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1510790

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XEF564 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 23 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

All your worries be taken care of.

Posted on May 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff. Silver is great on wounds, acne, and scars. It helps me to avoid getting sick too!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Yum!

Posted on May 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been a big fan of POP green tea, and just realized that there was an organic version, it is just as tasty and better for me!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I feel youthful and energetic!

Posted on Nov 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These Reishi caps are wonderful! I have noticed a change in my skin being more firm, new hair growth that is strong and healthy, and I have energy!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Perfect facewash!

Posted on Nov 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am so happy there is a "chemical-free" face wash on the market! This facewash helps keep my skin tight and soft, but also it clears any acne I have. It reduces inflammation also, so it keeps me looking young!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I buy this product monthly!

Posted on May 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Being Vegan, you tend to use alot of Nutritional yeast... therefore, KAL is great because it is tasty, cheap on IHerb, and big enough to last a month or so!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps my hair to grow!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tasty Ethereal Maca

Posted on Jul 15, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Maca Root, I use it in every dish, mostly raw chocolates and smoothies! I am very happy with the yummy flavor of this maca, and the price is really great! Earth Circle Organics is stellar!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Only Microwavable

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because I love cocoa butter lotion, love fairly traded products, and only use Organic body products. HOWEVER, you have to microwave the container in order to use this product--it is completely solid. I don't use a microwave, so I can't use this great product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Yum!

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Such a great product that gives me energy and focus.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Ah-Mazing!

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this cocoa! Gives me focus and energy. Great to add vegan marshmallows (dandies).

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love CocoCeps!

Posted on Nov 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoy having a cup of Hot Cocoa, and this drink mix is the perfect pairing to a cold winter day! I put a dash of vegan organic cane sugar and a few vegan dandies marshmallows on top! I actually bought the pound bag of this because I love it that much!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great for Breakouts

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are great for cleaning the skin, clearing acne, and great for taking off makeup!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 23 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives