개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1505881

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUK468 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-11 of 11 총합

Great for energy and eases body pains

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i find this very helpfull for energy and it reduces pain in my body like back pain. I find this very usefull in the morning, i feel more optimistic to take on the day as it eases back pain

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good for relaxation and stress

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems very good for stress and helps relaxation. I find it can make me a bit too relaxed if taken in the morning as it takes me a while to wake up.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good for energy

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

these are good for energy and help alertness and focus. I don't take them regularly but handy to have around

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

more focus and improved memory

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

seems to be a good one for memory and learning. i don't think I'd take it regularly though myself as I feel like I would become tense

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

interesting product

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to help with energy and improves memory a little though I can' quite put my finger on the effects. There seemed to be an increase in energy throughout the body though it's probably subtle.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

helpfull for pain?

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is similar to gamma oryzanol but more potent. It seems to have similar effects, improving my energy and mood.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Product

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Works for anxiety or stress.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

not enough time to know

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

seems to be an increase of energy with these though I've taken them regularly enough to know how helpfull they will be

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

intersting supplement

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

this seems to increase energy alot, though I seemed to get a headache one day after taking them

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

helps support energy and mood

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't tried this regularly but it seems to improve my energy and mood

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good for depression

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This seems like a very good product and seems to help in the morning with aches and pains

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-11 of 11 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives