0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1502859

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAW814 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 40 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

hm

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

at first i really didnt like the taste, but im not a crazy chocolate fan. Its too.. strong, or something. Its ok when ur hungry though and it fills you up well, so i will finish this box but i wont order it again. I like vanilla almond crunch way better. I wish we could also buy single bars on iherb, that would be really awesome..

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great!

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i was higly curious about these bard and im glad that i decided to try them out. I has to get used to the taste and consistency of the bar, but they do grow on you and this is one of my favourite tastes. I also tried the choc brownie one but im not a fan of that one.. great low carb bar and easy to take on the road! I can actually eat this without feeling guilty :P

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great!

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i use this almost daily now! with baking, on top of my oatmeal or oriental cooking dishes that also require coconut milk. great product and it lasts a long time!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

YES

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love these the most!! Not too overwhelming, low in fat, figh in fiber and protein. My favorite so far

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

lovely

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this cereal rocks! Its has a nice flavour, crunchy texture, decent amount of proten and topped with some nondairy milk, its filling as well. Other cereals get me hungry soon. No added sweetner of any kind, will buy again

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

flavor

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

all-time favorite. One bottle lasts me more that a year!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

awesome

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

love this one! Gives such a nice tougch when making raw chocolates

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

yay

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

its all in how you prepare, but i really like these

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

nice

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

bought a few samples, and fell in love with them. I sweeten it with stevia. Only drank it with boiled water untill now, im gonna try it with soymilk soon. I bet it will taste great.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

sweet

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

When mixed with 200ml water, i think that the flavor is too sweet. Its a very sweet proteindrink and it even feels like im cheating, dont know if thats a good thing lol. I did try the microwave brownie/cookie thing with it and used them in muffins, its good. Too bad about the higher fat and carb content ( 190calories a scoop)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

ok

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i bought this one to use when im making nut milks. It gives a nice essence, but is not overly sweet

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

sweet flavor

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

nice taste, blends well and great for making smoothies. Its very sweet tough, so i add a lot of water or icecubes. Then i have a milk shake!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 40 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives