0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1496637

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MUS963 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

Great product!

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for my favorite gluten free bread recipe. It browns better than other starches and works well in coating mixes for gluten free chicken nuggets and things like that.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Well-made

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This brush is very firm. It is ideal for me. The price is great.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

use in place of xanthan gum

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as a much less expensive substitute for xanthan gum. It works perfectly.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Making a difference

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has suffered for years and been on every medication. This does help to reduce the length and intensity of his migraine. It is inexpensive, so why not try it? He has used some of the individual components in the past, but this combination seems to really work.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious!

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has a creamy taste to it. It is wonderful in coffee.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good value

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent customer service, as always.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Strong and clear flavor

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is worth it! Flavored stevia can be hit or miss. This is a hit! It has a bakery vanilla sweetness that is hard to capture. It isn't one-note vanilla flavor. Use sparingly as it is intense.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

cornerstone of gluten free baking

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this in bulk. It is always fresh and is a great price. I do wish the grind was a little finer.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Just tastes sweet

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

There is barely a hint of cinnamon. It is still a great tasting stevia, but no real cinnamon flavor. I will just use it as plain stevia.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives