8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1486725

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BER995 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 13-24 of 89 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Tastes Great

Posted on Jan 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just started drinking this tea and I love it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it.

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My body tolerates this supplement very well. Using it for liver support.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I use it for skin care

Posted on Sep 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Magnesium Ascorbate has a more neutral pH and more stable than ascorbic acid. I use it for my skin care formulations.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great lotion for even the face

Posted on Dec 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very light lotion with good for your body stuff in it. I love using it on my face mixed with my mineral powder for a liquid foundation.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Natural Eye Liner

Posted on Jan 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good natural eye liner. Happy with the staying power. Tugs a little so got 4 out of 5 stars.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Eeewww!

Posted on Jan 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So greasy and have to tug on skin way too hard to get it to spread. Hated it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Burned my skin

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm sure this product will work well for others. I have very sensitive skin.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best Tasting Green Drink

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best tasting greed drink I've ever tasted, but it's still a "green drink". Mixes very well. I shake it in a small container with water and it completely disperses.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Been using for years

Posted on May 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product helps me sleep and I seem to have more vivid dreams.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The Best!

Posted on Mar 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've been buying Ghirardelli baking chips for years. When I went vegan I was pleasantly surprised to find that these delectable chips are vegan. Yay! Way to go Ghirardelli!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Helps with PMS

Posted on Jul 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I read some research that saffron helps with PMS. After taking it for 2 months I noticed a significant difference in my emotional state. My boyfriend is very happy too. :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Use it to prevent oxidation of oils

Posted on Sep 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Vitamin E extends helps prevent the oxidation of oils. I like to add this one to my skin care oils like grapeseed, hazelnut, sea buckthorn, kukui and tamanu to extend their shelf life. I like that it has more than 1 type of vitamin E.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 13-24 of 89 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives