0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1486677

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WOC463 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 15 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Oh so very disappointing :(

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm sorry to say that this was hideous... It had a horrible after-taste. It was not sweet and delicious, but had a sour and chemical taste. Will not buy again..

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

New favorite

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Yummy! This was really good, although the taste of cinnamon dominated rather than the taste of licorice. Will definitely buy again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Yummy

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite stevia taste. I use this a lot on microwaved apple slices with yoghurt, cinnamon and pumpkin seeds :) Will buy again

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Will buy again

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very good!

Posted on Sep 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent taste and texture! Worked really well both spread on bread, and put directly in baked goods. Will definitely buy again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Sep 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I liked this one, it didn't taste quite as chemical as some of the other walden farms things I've tried. Will buy again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious!

Posted on Feb 17, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This both tasted and smelled delicious! Kind of like cheese doodles. Mmmm... Roasted chickpeas sprinkled with this yeast = excellent snack - better than potato chips!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good taste

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Liked the taste, but would have like bigger chunks - a little too fine shredded for my taste. Will buy again

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Will buy again

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This was quite good. It could have tasted a bit more like chocolate, but still, good enough that I spent the bottle in a week. Will buy again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

OK

Posted on Aug 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This was ok, but a little bit disappointing. I was expecting more tofee taste.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Too little chocolate

Posted on Aug 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good, but would have liked a stronger chocolate taste.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

OK

Posted on Sep 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I think most of the yogi teas taste too similar. Cinnamon is the most dominating taste. This tasted neither like vanilla nor like hazelnut. Don't feel a great need to buy again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 15 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives