0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1477814

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AMU125 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 75 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Great

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this shower gel and will buy again. Refreshing citrus scent and great value with it being a 32oz bottle. The pump bottle is also a plus.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Natural Deodorant?

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works better than the crystal one, but I question how safe it is. The Cosmetic Database gives it a "5" due to retinol (vitamin A), Citrus grandis seed extract and unspecified minerals so I'm not sure if I will buy it again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

So far, so good

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I switched to these from a refridgerated Natren brand. It's been about 45 days, and so far they appear to be just as effective as the refridgeted ones, only more convienent.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My new moisturizer for life

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feels good on my skin and I love the added bonus of SPF 18. I was worried about potential breakouts from switching lotions, but thankfully haven't had any issues.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Orange Hue

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has a stronger orange hue on fair skin, rather than the warm pink color I was hoping for. Will buy this brand again, but likely try a different color.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

An item to always have

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are great after a more indulgent meal. I've had less acid reflux problems by using a combination of these fennel seed capsules and aloe vera juice. Much better solution than acid reducer meds!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Energized

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking 1 capsule every other day and have noticed a big difference in my energy level from this low dosage compared to the other B-Complex products I've used in the past (Rainbow Light, Trader Joe's). I'll be sticking with this product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best I've Tried

Posted on Dec 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I made this with Thanksgiving dinner and it was a big hit. Will buy more.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best GF Flour

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great GF flour for baking. Slightly thicker than the rice flour in things like crepes.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Pain Relief!

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has been a lifesaver for my back pain. The smell is very strong (like Icy Hot), but with more of a cinnamon & mint scent.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Recently switched from the fish oil my rhuematologist had me on to this one because it's easier to order. No real "fishy burps" problems and the safety reports on this brand are very good. It might be pricey for those who are used to an $8 bottle from the local store, but the quality and the safety of a pharmacuetical grade product like this is worth the cost.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Okay

Posted on Dec 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has a nice gloss to it and smell, but it doesn't say on for very long and there isn't much of a tint to it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 75 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives