개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1476922

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CEC576 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 18 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Thyroid Energy

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am hypothyroid and on Armour tabs. This helps support my thyroid function.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Magnesium chloride

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My Dr has recommended that I take extra magnesium since I am an O blood type. She specifically said to take magnesium chloride and this is the only one in tablet form that I have found at iHerb. I do feel better when taking it. The liquid form can also be used on your skin. Wonderful product. Wish the tabs were smaller though.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice spray

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for a progesterone spray since I find the spray to be better at hormone regulation than the cream. This does a good job with only 1 or 2 sprays twice a day for me. The citrus scent is nice and a great improvement over the unscented spray, which I have tried. Please iHerb, keep this product in stock! It works!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

EpiCor

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I won't be without this EpiCor. Fantastic for boosting your immune system. I have EB and find that this really helps me.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

DermAstin

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice softgel size. Glad to have this available at such a reasonable price!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

EyeAstin

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Glad to have this available at such a reasonable price. Thanks iHerb!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Free booklet

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very informative booklet.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Krill oil

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great supplement for Omega 3's. Nice small softgel. No fishy aftertaste! Thanks iHerb.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great sunscreen

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful sunscreen. The smell is lovely! I am a long time sun worshiper and wanted a sunscreen with more natural ingredients. This allows me to spend time in the sun safely. I will purchase this again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Vitamin K

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the tiny gelcap size.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Doctors Best Best D-Ribose 850mg

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is great for boosting your energy. I even got my husband to start taking these and he has seen an improvement is energy too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Immune system improves

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to help improve my immune system. I have EBV and take this to help immunity. I think it helps.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 18 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives