개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1474253

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIV250 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 78 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Ideal for body

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice shimmer with big sparkles. Too strong glitter for the face, but for the body - quite good. Ideal for the party, not for everyday wearing :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Comedogenic

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The cream showed itself extremely comedogenic for my normal skin. Used it for hands at last. Never buy again. Sincerely saying the whole set - Facial toner, Cleansing gel and this cream was an extreme disappointment for me - unnatural smell and low quality products :(

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good choice

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this haircolor. It is mild, fragrance-free, gives my hair adequate color and nice shine. Leaves my hair soft and doesn't irritate the sculp. The color lasts at least 4 weeks.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very well

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I adore EcoTools brushes. The best match for price and quality. Very soft brushes, easy to clean and to store. One of my best purchases here. Highly recommend!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great idea for the present

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I adore Weleda products, so this set is a great pleasure for me. All body oils are great as always, it's an ideal present for every Weleda-lover.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My love

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This towel/sponge is my eternal love. Being very gently, exfoliates grately and makes your skin soft and smooth. The fabric is solid, the towel is very convinient in use. Very lovely, will certanly buy again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It's ok

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The same comment for both Henna Gold Conditioner and Shampoo from Shikai. It's quite ok, but nothing special. Pleasant light smell, leaves hair soft and gentle. But I'm still looking for my perfect pair :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No desired effect

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mom was taken these pills for 2 months and there was any improvement in hair an nails. Moreover she felt that the nails were going only worse. We will try something different next time.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Won't order again

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't like these gloves. First the size is too big for my hand (my size is 7), then the fabric itself does not exfoliate well, as it is a bit loose. Also there is no tab to hang the gloves, so it is not so convinient to store them.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Choking odor

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The conditioner itself is not bad, but it smells too strong! Will never take it again, the odor seems to be very unnatural :( Do not recommend

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very pleasant

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mom is using this color and really likes the haircolor itself. Says that it allows her not to wash the hair too often, gives nice shine and covers grey hair very well. The color lasts 3-4 weeks. It's just a pity, that this color is often out of stock.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Didn't work for me

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well, I didn't get any moisture for my eyes, it simply doesn't work. If you want something working for dry eyes - go to the pharmastore and take professional one, this one is simple marketing, nothing more.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 78 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives