0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1472506

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRA341 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 34 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Not good

Posted on May 01, 2012

Too coarse, didn't bring good results when used in baking. I get better and cheaper almond flour from the nearest supermarket. What is also telling a lot of the morale of the company is, that the pancake recipe in the bag is stolen from Elana Amsterdam. The company admits it, but doesn't give any credit to Elana.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Yuk

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Sticky, bad smelling, left weird layer on the skin.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great taste

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, but unfortunately contains sugar which I didn't realize when I ordered it. I would rather use stevia or erythritol as sweetener.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice stuff

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Organic, nice and smooth.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A bit aftertaste, but not too bad. And it's organic.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Preferred by me and my baby

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Grain-free, organic, sugar-free, DHA + Choline. And tastes great, my baby thinks :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My baby likes this

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Organic, not just prunes but also some important nutrients like vitamin E, tuna oil and choline. And my baby likes the taste as well. I often mix it with organic yogurt or brown rice cereal

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good quality and organic

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice taste, and it's dark and organic.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice as sample

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like it even I don't know if it really has any effect...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My favorite coconut flour

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and smooth structure, great when baking. I've tried many brands, but this is by far the best.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Horrible taste

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Quality is good but the taste is dreadful. I like other MRM flavors and had high hopes for this. Unfortunately this tastes awfully weird and unnatural. Actually I'm not that big fan of sucralose either.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Bitter

Posted on Oct 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Otherwise very nice but they taste bitter.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 34 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives