0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1472506

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRA341 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 34 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Good

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A bit aftertaste, but not too bad. And it's organic.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice stuff

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this because it's great quality, very natural and without any artificial stuff. Maybe the chocolate taste could be a bit stronger, though. I always add some CocoCeps or Stevita Delight to my protein shake as well to make it even more chocolatey.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My favorite in baking

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite when baking cookies, cakes, etc. Nice structure, supreme quality.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Almost perfect sweetener

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste and sweetness is nice, quite close to sugar. A bit "cooler" tasting though, but not as much as xylitol. Also the structure (granular size) is nice. I've used some other brands which have bigger granular size and I didn't like those. I use this usually together with stevia.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good stuff

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes nicely fresh and leaves a clean feeling to the mouth. The brown color is interesting.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

OK product

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and colorful bowls and lids. The suction is a great idea, but could be better implemented. Now the bowls come loose quite easily. Also the plastic looks a bit cheap. But it's BPA free, that's definitely a plus. All in all, I like them, so does my baby :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good quality and organic

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice taste, and it's dark and organic.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Horrible taste

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Quality is good but the taste is dreadful. I like other MRM flavors and had high hopes for this. Unfortunately this tastes awfully weird and unnatural. Actually I'm not that big fan of sucralose either.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great

Posted on Oct 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's organic and the quality is great.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My baby likes this

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Organic, not just prunes but also some important nutrients like vitamin E, tuna oil and choline. And my baby likes the taste as well. I often mix it with organic yogurt or brown rice cereal

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Preferred by me and my baby

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Grain-free, organic, sugar-free, DHA + Choline. And tastes great, my baby thinks :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My favorite coconut flour

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and smooth structure, great when baking. I've tried many brands, but this is by far the best.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 34 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives