0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1471326

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OHA053 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 69 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Strenghtens and calms the stomach

Posted on Jun 04, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My girlfriend has a restless stomach, and takes 1 capsule per day. She says it helps in calming and strengthening her stomach. Personally I have used another (green) clay internally to improve digestion some years ago, with remarkable effects. But my dosage was greater. I would recommend clay in general for people who have a problem gaining weight - it could be worth a try. Nice mineral supplement, too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Loco...

Posted on May 23, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would be loco to buy this again. To me it was dry, and didn't taste very good.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Seems to work

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It appears to work well. I'm wondering if this can even help prevent colds. I took it when I noticed the onset of a cold and it may have helped.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One capsule before exercise is sufficient for me to get an effect. This seems to be a good product. I have also tried Docor's best Ultra cordyceps, and this product seems to be as good (but contains less corcyceps). It seems to be very potent - I don't feel the need to take two capsules.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works fine. I use it to make yoghurt.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wow!

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is far better than other colloidal silver that I have tried. Absorbs extremely well. Convenient and practical spray bottle.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Makes the skin softer

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Made my skin softer, but did not cure the skin problems (rashes-like) in the course of some weeks.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not bad

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to have some effect, and appears to be a bit different from other skin formulas. Probably worth a try even if other herbs don't work.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good culture, poor bottle, very tasty

Posted on Jun 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This appears to be an active and effective product. However, pooring from the bottle - even opening the bottle - was a bit hard. Tastes great.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

OK

Posted on May 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At first I loved the taste of this bar. However, as I become accustomed to it, I find that it has a bit too much oat. Works fine between meals.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Digestive enzymes

Posted on May 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My girlfriend tried this, but found no noticable immidiate effect on appetite, nor on digestion. Have not gotten to test the long term effects.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works!

Posted on May 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My girlfriend tried this. Yes, it is working. Sexual and mood benefits are most prominent.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 69 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives