8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1470550

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QOG811 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 17 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Now foods , Candida clear

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love "now foods"brand for a lots of things. My candida is driving me crazy . I tried everything - well most of the things and they either work once or don't work at all . This one seems to be working so far. Kyolic garlic worked for about 8 months and then stopped working - I think I have to alternate so my body doesn't get used to it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Now foods evening primrose oil.

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't get to use it yet.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Carlson Labs, Norwegian cod liver oil, Lemon

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Like the taste. Just forgetting to drink it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Jason natural Powersmile whitening toothpaste

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Bought for my husband - he loves it , 'm not crazy about it.I like sea fresh flavor better.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Jason natural sea freash toothpaste

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Everyone in our family like this toothpaste. I bough Periobrite but this one was definitely the winner.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nordic Naturals for Pets

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My kids love Nordic Naturals brand so I bought for my 12 years old dog. He doesn't mind eating them (he's a picky eater). He can't tell me if they work for him...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Glucosamine and MSM

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using those for about 2 years for my australian shepard dog. He's 12 years old - I think it works . The only reason I say I think Harry had Lyme disease and he was very sluggish - we kept thinking he was getting old but it was LD. We treated LD and all along he was taking Glucosamine so I think his joints are doing Ok. Our dog wants to be treated like a human but he doesn't talk so I can tell for sure.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Now foods oregano oil

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this brand but didn't try this oil yet.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Now foods e-400

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this brand. Taking this supplement . Don't know if I should feel any different. They are easy to take and no odor.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

now foods, calcium and magnesium, vit D

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very large capsules but I have no problem swallowing them. Don't notice anything , don't know if I suppose to see/feel anything. I know that for my husband those capsules would be way too big.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nordic Naturals , 1000mg

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Got it for my husband - don't think he opened them yet.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nordic Naturals, Children's DHA

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter loves them - I bought her juniors lemon flavor (she's 6 yo) but she says that gels on those are much thicker and she wouldn't take those . So I'm back to strawberry soft gels.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 17 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives