0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1470517

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UZU328 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 186 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Soooo soft....

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is THE BESY sleep mask I have ever tried:-) So soft, and covers well without beeing to tight. Try it!! :-)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Amazing!

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the BEST drinking chocolate i have had in my cup. GREAT taste and quality:-)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very good!!

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

And this is one of the best shower gels you will find, if you want to avoid (toxic) chemicals. (check this out on www.ewg.org)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious....

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this derinking chocolate is amazing. the taste is..good. VERY GOOD. And I love the fact that it is unsweetened. That way I can decide for myself how much sugar I want to put in, if any. TRY IT! :-)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love this one.

Posted on Nov 16, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dark, full taste, will continue to buy it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great stick!!

Posted on Jul 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good sunstick, and it gets a very good score at www.ewg.org.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Taste great!!

Posted on May 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My whole family love these. The taste is very good, and the use is versatile. we use them in smoothies, muffins, in yogurt,and they are great snacks to put in the lunch box.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

So good!!!

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These cookies are very good, and they are organic:-)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

very good!

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the kids love them, and so do I :-)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very good sun lotion.

Posted on Jul 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion is easy to apply, and the smell is not to bad (not pleasant either...;-) The most important to me is that is works, and that it contains as few dangerous chemicals as possible. This one gets a good score at www.ewg.org

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very good.

Posted on Dec 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good hand cream, great for cold winter months.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

coconut love......:-)

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE THESE FLAKES. So fresh, so tasty, so sweet - and it is all natural with NO pesticides:-)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 186 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives