개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1468441

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUL073 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-8 of 8 총합

Arrowhead Mills, Brown Rice Flour

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mixed this flour with a bit of oat bran to make muffins and it turned out great. It is also finely milled so if you create a moist enough mixture you don't have to worry about having really grainy muffins. Thanks!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good cashews.

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These were a little expensive, but I like them better than the roasted ones you can get in stores. They retain that sweet flavor and are nutritiously dense.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Worth the price.

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I first used this, I mixed it with carob powder and added some hot water to it. It tasted overly bitter and I thought there was something wrong with it. However, it's just a matter of getting the right proportions, and when you do get them right, this product is far superior to the overly processed cocoa you can buy in grocery stores. Overall, I've learned to appreciate raw cocoa and think it has a rich delicious taste.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Rice Cereal

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This cereal is really good, not to mention healthy because it's whole grain. Eating it plain isn't the most exciting thing, but I love it with almond milk, dates, and bananas early in the morning.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Pecans

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These were pretty good. They have that sweet semi-maple-like taste.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best stevia I've tried.

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I would highly recommend this product. There is no aftertaste, at least I can't taste anything strange in it. Also, it is better than the one with grain alcohol because your tea won't taste like rum if you accidentally add too much.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

NuNaturals Clear Stevia

Posted on Jan 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is a good product when used sparingly. One time I added a bit too much to my tea, and it ended up tasting like Vodka. It doesn't seem to have an aftertaste when you use the recommended amount, 5-10 drops. But when it is not sweet enough for you and you add a bit more the taste turns out to be somewhat bitter and alcohol-like. I am definetely trying the alcohol-free version of stevia by NuNaturals next time I'm buying, but overall this is pretty good in tea and cocoa and definetely more bearable than some other stevia products I've tried.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Chickpeas.

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Just made some soup using these. They are pretty good but rather small.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-8 of 8 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives