0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1458541

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AGI344 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


I'm a long term raw vegan, very much into the healthy lifestyle. I also love to indulge in raw vegan gourmet food. Iherb is such a life saver - it's very hard to find the exotic stuff in my part of the world! Checkout my facebook page for many recipes and photos(: To health!

My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 48 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

Best Navitas product!

Posted on Jun 10, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are just awesome! Soft and chewy out of the bag, and it even gets better if you soak them in water for at least 30 minutes - the soaking water is also a delicacy! Recommended!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

comfortable BUT

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

if you have long hair, the strap might catch some of it in the morning

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nothing like the regular cinnamon you find in the stores

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cinnamon can actually be chewed on right from the pack! mildly sweet, and melts in your mouth!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This product is ingenius!

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

I have been using these bags for a few years now! It can keep fresh vegetables alive and well for up to two weeks! It's best to store each type of vegetable in a separate bag, and if you rinse+ hang them to dry after use, each bag will stay effective for many months to come. Highly Recommended! Thanks iherb for adding it to your stock!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it!

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

mild italian flavor, awesome with some avocado, or Artisana's awesome nut butters!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

awesome

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

spicy and crunchy! Love it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great!

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great natural way to get dry skin of your feet.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

High quality

Posted on May 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are mildly sweet, and taste mostly like bananas. I'd recommend breaking them into bite size pieces, even before opening the package. these are very hard and crunchy (in a good way) but if you don't want to overwork your teeth, break the bar before opening it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

IF I lived in the states I'd probably order a couple of these..

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

YES! It's THAT good(: Alas, it is impossible to get such a heavy item via international shipping, and their smaller sized bottles have just been discontinued..buy it while it's still around!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product, great price

Posted on Oct 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have finally found an organic, healthy, and vegan lubricant that actually works! Thanks!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent multi-purpose product!

Posted on May 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The perfect natural "antibiotics"! whether it is nail fungus, ear infection, soar throat, healthy additions to shampoos, or facial cleansing. It's one of the most useful products to have in your house.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My favorite of all the Yogi tea line!

Posted on May 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It might even contain the health properties of the Kombucha..who knows(:

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 48 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives