0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1455233

Velkommen til Iherb-siden min!

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIK699 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


Som ny kunde his Iherb kan du benytte rabattkoden min: VIK699 - denne koden gir deg USD 5 i rabatt på din første bestilling. Hos Iherb kan du boltre deg i et kjempeutvalg av helsekost, supermat, hudpleieprodukter osv. Prisene er mye lavere enn i Norge og utvalget større enn du kan drømme om... Holder du deg under vekt på ca 1,8 kg pr forsendelse er portoen bare ca 35 kr. Hvis du i tillegg begrenser deg til en vareverdi på maks kr 200 i pakken, så er du også fritatt for fortolling og får pakken i posten på vanlig måte. Ha en fin og spennende handel! :)

My Reviews

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

Very good!

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes very good. No bitter aftertaste. Use it mainly in homemade caffe latte and ice coffee.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Gentle, easy to apply

Posted on Apr 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells nice, kind of neutral, pleasant smell. I like to dilute dog shampoo with water before I use it, but this shampoo is more convenient to use as it is. Easy to apply and rinse out. I'm happy with this product, and so is the dog. :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very good

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Natural taste, very good product. Have reordered.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good quality, unbeatable price.

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have reordered. Works well. The price is very good.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Top quality,will by again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Healthy chewing gum

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love that it contains xylitol as sweetener and is actually good for the teeth. Pleasant and refreshing taste - but doesn't last for long.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very useful

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Worked well on bruises. Got a free sample, will order the product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Bitter aftertaste

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Ok product, but has a little bit bitter aftertaste compared to another brand I now use.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not for sensitive scalps

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The tea tree oil is not so good for sensitive scalps. Also it is very dominant in the shampoo. Will not buy again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives