개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1446960

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOB378 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 30 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

best flaked coconut

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i grew up having freshly grated coconut -- philippine style grating - fluffy, juicy, long pieces of coconut this Edward & Sons Organic Coconut Flakes Unsweetened, is the only brand buy to get my coconut fix -- good flavor, flake size, and texture keeper on our re-order list i

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I see hair ! !

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My routine: 1. massage this into my scalp 2. comb it throughout the length of my hair 3. go back with a thorough/extended scalp massage 4. one more comb-through 5. keep the tonic on morning-to-night; shower at the end of the day (shampoo & condition as I normally do) Results: My hair is so soft and light. I notice peach fuzz in the non-hair areas of my hairline & scalp. YAY !! Side Notes: If my husband will be home, I warn him before I start my once-a-week-tonic-routine. I forget about the smell, maybe because I'm busy with house chores this day. Will definitely re-order as a staple in our house :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great flavor

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very tasty; very green in color; smells fresh; very big bag (like a toss pillow)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

yummmmmy, sweet, beats my ketchup habit

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i'm starting to grab for Annie's Naturals, Organic BBQ Smokey Maple sauce, BEFORE i think about grabbing the ketchup bottle -- i crazy for ketchup husband plans to use this BBQ sauce when he bbq's keeper on our re-order list maybe i'll order two bottles next time

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

lemons at hand

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i love lemon this scent is a nice pick me up when i shower keeping on my re-order list

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

daily for my scars

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helps to soften the look and feel of my body scars not sticky after smoothing into my skin i'm happy that iherb has this larger size for sale keeper on my re-order list

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Hubbies Go-To Hair Product

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is picky about his hair products. I had him sample different organic brands, and he prefers Nature's Baby Organics. If he runs out, and forgets to request a re-order, he will actually seek it out at our local health food market. Husband also uses as his hair styling product, post shower at home/gym. I also use it on my hair ends post shower. 4 stars because -- As a conditioner, we recommend thoroughly rinsing this off. Otherwise, we notice flaky scalp by mid-to-end of the day. A staple in our house :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Too Drying

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and natural, but too drying on my hair. Will not re-order.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Soft and Silky Hair

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A staple in our house :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Worked For Me

Posted on Apr 08, 2012

The Devita Essential Control for Blemishes worked for me. Compact Roll-On Bottle Easy to use Fast results (forming blemishes gone) I hope that iHerb brings it back. I would definitely re-order.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Once, nightly

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have not caught any colds since I've started eating one every night. A staple in our house.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Natural & Works

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I first found this order absorber at my two of my local stores. I tried it. It works, no more funky fridge smells. I'm happy to see this on iHerb. A staple in our house :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 30 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives