8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1440774

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EMA228 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 85 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

good!

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is very good. It is more like a lotion than a cream, but it absorbs well and keeps my feet smooth.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

this works!

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this definitely makes my skin smoother, but it makes my face shiny To avoid this, only use a small amount. I does not smell like roses,that is for sure It has Rose Mosqueta oil, but it is from the seeds, not the flower. smells actually quite bad:(, but if you can stand the smell, you will like it, becuse it works!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

chlorella

Posted on Dec 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Did not like the big capsules, but otherwise it is good

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice coconut oil

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This coconut oil is good, it has a subtle taste of coconut. It`s not top quality, but it`s worth the price

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

White tea

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought of leaves, but this is grounded tea which leaves a lot of residue in the cup. That`s diasappointing. Taste was nice,though, if you brew it for max one minute

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

ok supplement

Posted on Nov 28, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My kids eat them du do not like them very much. No bad taste though but hoped for jelly animals.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Smells good

Posted on May 14, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells good and scrubs skin,but very small, did not expect that

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Coconut oil

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not as good as otherbrands I have tried.Okquality,but not more

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

cocoa butter

Posted on Mar 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

texture of this was not nice, it is very hard, but taste was nice.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not quite sure

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

if this works... at least my son had to have his ordinary allery medicine as usual

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

superb product

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good for delicate wash, nice fresh smell too! I love all the Ecover products

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

stain remover

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this does the job and smells nice too

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 85 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives