0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1437753

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIG403 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 19 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

amazing moisturizer

Posted on Feb 11, 2010

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is best body lotion. I live in an extremely dry place and there is nothing that compares. It is super rich and leaves skin moist, not greasy. Apply it and the effects really last. Most lotions feel great, but you have to reapply n a few hours. This works all day (or night).

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great price

Posted on Feb 16, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use Astragalus for immune boosting effect and I am haven't gotten sick at all while coworkers and family members all suffered through cols and flu. This and Thymus are my secret weapons

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

strange after taste

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has a really strange aftert aste.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great value

Posted on Feb 16, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product seems to really work. I use it for immune support along with Astragalus. While I have been surrounded by colds and flu by some family members, friends, and coworkers, I have not had the slightest off day and that just seems like a miracle. Most important with glandular products, this is organic. ...and what can I say the price is great!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great value

Posted on Feb 16, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Take with food as it is acid. I took it alone once and felt a bit of a stomach upset

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great

Posted on Feb 16, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect small carrier for pills and caps. I use it to carry along does for the day.Bought them for my grownup kids and they use the to carry along for themelves and their kids and love them also. You really can't beat the price.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

OK but strange aftertaste

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

OK but it has sort of a strange after taste.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I love this stuff!

Posted on Aug 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It really clean. Apply directly on problems soil like grease and oil or even things like blood. Is it amazing what this stuff will get out.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great!

Posted on Jun 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful flavor .....and organic!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

mild but wonderful

Posted on Jun 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

delicate spicy flavor and organic!!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great snack

Posted on Aug 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The biggest problem with thes is that everybody loves them, and they don't last long at my house.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

these are a great addition to packed lunches

Posted on Aug 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Really good if you are brown bagging it. Easy to open.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 19 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives