개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1437658

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MEG569 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 22 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

great product, great price

Posted on Sep 04, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Triphala works for detoxing, and this is a great brand and competitive price.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great product, great price

Posted on Sep 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Iherb offers a very competitve price on this and product was shipping quickly.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Food based vitamin C

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

wish the dosage was higher, but love all New Chapter items, especially this food based one.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This product is a staple for me.

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it helps my memory big time and it has the right amino acids for me post workouts. I Love this stuff.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Recommend product

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

seems to be working fine. I take so many vitamins, it's hard to say, but all my blood test results came out in the normal ranges, so that's an improvement. my energy levels are high.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

ammonia free permanent color

Posted on Sep 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great price for ammonia free permanent hair color. I have yet to use it, but my plan is to alternate this product in between salon visits to save money. I use an Italian ammonia free permanent hair color there that works great, but this is the only one of its nature that I found available to the public.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great scented bath salts to relax

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do love these scented bath salts. Note that they do not come sealed as I would prefer, but I nonetheless greatly enjoy using them regularly.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Using to prepare for pregnancy

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

so far so good. will reduce dosage once pregnant.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I would buy this again.

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

makes my hair soft.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great for inflammation

Posted on Oct 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This keeps my inflammation from running underwraps.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great product, great price.

Posted on Sep 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It was about $15 more at Whole Foods.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

beet supplement

Posted on Sep 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great and fresh product that provides a beet supplement. I keep boing back to iherbs to order it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 22 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives